https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNDZZRqPxET/?igsh=NmhtOWd5eWRxb2o3
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
18 years of Chak De India
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
Rani stole Miss Rai's projects and became the hot property in the 2000's. So obviously Miss Rai is insecure about everything
Ash is the insecure one here who stopped talking to Rani
Rani is queen , she doesnt mince words like plastic botoxy Ashu janu
Originally posted by: MrChatVsNorway
Ash is the insecure one here who stopped talking to Rani
Rani is queen , she doesnt mince words like plastic botoxy Ashu janu
So-called Queen Ash brought her personal love life drama on the set of Chalte Chalte. That wasn't Rani's fault. If I were Rani, I would have done the same thing and say to Queen Ash "you are unprofessional and can't mix personal life with professional life. Sorry Jaanu. "
Well, I won't call Aish "insecure" but I think she didn't keep her private life privat for a purpose (and it backfired).
Originally posted by: Clochette
Well, I won't call Aish "insecure" but I think she didn't keep her private life privat for a purpose (and it backfired).
That is her fault, she should have known better that Salman was obsessive.
And she ruined her career in the process.
Ibrahim Ali Khan. All the good things happening to this other guy today were suppose to happen to him. It was Royal destiny until it wasn't An...
Aamir and Aishwarya dance video They should do / or have done a movie together https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNDYEyhI465/?igsh=Njd5ZXJmMWV3bHlq...
In September 2000, Income Tax officials were shocked when Aishwarya opened Salman's bedroom door during a tax raid. This led to a raid at her...
Here is another unconventional poll. I just want to know who is more articulate and intelligent in this. Madonna did a scandalous interview back...
https://x.com/JyotiKarma7/status/1925445794662162536 What a subtle way to support Operation Sindoor is the claim by many …