RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29

if arjun is smart he needs to make soft copy n save in his drive but it's preliminary report . The wordings are very technical i mean in medical language so dd mi8 be able to twist it .

Actually a lawyer shown to have studied in US, should be well equipped with technology..... But it's cvs choice you see..

He could have used technology many times.....

Like keeping records database, recorded statements and cctv footage of the office when psychogist was present if all goes wrong this footage can show how Priya was not stable while answering in front of three lawyers and psychologist... 🤣🤣

heyitsme12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I won't be surprised if the psychologist is threaten to chg report n mb missed some attendance in police station 🙄 don't know how arjun gog to deal with this 🤔

do u think mb parat jail??

i hope thats not d case plz

but sp caption was nandi vijayachi

dont these ppl think before posting

reg report twist aselch hope not much against

Prateekshaa29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RN555

Actually a lawyer shown to have studied in US, should be well equipped with technology..... But it's cvs choice you see..

He could have used technology many times.....

Like keeping records database, recorded statements and cctv footage of the office when psychogist was present if all goes wrong this footage can show how Priya was not stable while answering in front of three lawyers and psychologist... 🤣🤣

if dd tries to proove priya s mentally unstable then her statement has no credibility 🤣🤣 .

So I think statement change nahi honar .my guess arjun wil not tell dd what's in report now but may be court madhe dd mi8 blackmail him

N dd chya favour madhe case jael or thy wud get later date to save mb from gog to jail.today why I felt sajun madhe misunderstanding hou shskte .as arjun wants to win against dd but sayli reminds him truth is imp n not person whom ur r fighting against sayali pan bindok pane wagu shakte we all know from that divorce fiasco .

26 th may paryant timepass karaycha aahe.so keeping all options open.depending on trp thy mi8 use 😀

Edited by Prateekshaa29 - 7 months ago
RN555 thumbnail

if dd tries to proove priya s mentally unstable then her statement has no credibility 🤣🤣 .

So I think statement change nahi honar .my guess arjun wil not tell dd what's in report now but may be court madhe dd mi8 blackmail him

N dd chya favour madhe case jael or thy wud get later date to save mb from gog to jail.today why I felt sajun madhe misunderstanding hou shskte .as arjun wants to win against dd but sayli reminds him truth is imp n not person whom ur r fighting against sayali pan bindok pane wagu shakte we all know from that divorce fiasco .

26 th may paryant timepass karaycha aahe.so keeping all options open.depending on trp thy mi8 use 😀

No misunderstanding track again...

In fact i felt Sayali asked the right question to understand what is more important to win or win against the person and Arjun very rightly explained that it is very important that the corruption in his nobel proffesion should be removed..

Sayali is not much educated and Arjun is her varisht (senior) you see 🤣🤣🤣.

I agree till now they have shown corrupt police, nurses, lawyers only...

So Arjun point is correct and valid

Prateekshaa29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RN555

No misunderstanding track again...

In fact i felt Sayali asked the right question to understand what is more important to win or win against the person and Arjun very rightly explained that it is very important that the corruption in his nobel proffesion should be removed..

Sayali is not much educated and Arjun is her varisht (senior) you see 🤣🤣🤣.

I agree till now they have shown corrupt police, nurses, lawyers only...

So Arjun point is correct and valid

I dont trust this ph 🤣🤣 trp is steady in ipl
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

I dont trust this ph 🤣🤣 trp is steady in ipl

Yes exactly. That is what my point is. Trp is stable and steady. So the Ipl excuse has no importance.
they just adding numbers that is all.

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: heyitsme12

do u think mb parat jail??

i hope thats not d case plz

but sp caption was nandi vijayachi

dont these ppl think before posting

reg report twist aselch hope not much against

If logic is used he should still be out.

The makers have lost all credibility and using track whichever they like. So high chances Arjun can get bla mailed and his bail is cancelled. What makes me think, how on earth the makers could ignore such a big fact. I guess they were so focused on gaining trp. Now using same logic against it.

RN555 thumbnail

In today's episode Arjun introduced Psychiatrist to Chaitanya and Sayali and said he is appointed by court..

The legal process says the Psychiatrist will give preliminary report to both the parties i.e both Raviraj and Arjun...

So Raviraj too knows as he is lawyer of Tanvi that she spoke lies..

DD will not be aware of it as she is Mahipat lawyer... So Priya should have told them but she is DEVIL Incarnated so she just saved her skin to think of a plan.. smiley15

Regarding DD panicking and thinking of cancelling MB bail is also not possible.

MB is an old man and since the crime is not yet proved Arjun can put forward his health reason for not being there at that time but after his health improved he regularly signed in police station..

In name of creative liberty they cannot show all nonsense. Because after holi number of days went by, Priya married Ashwin and, chori cha arop and all other nonsense shown....

But on this point DD CANNOT CLAIM TO CANCEL MB BAIL...

RN555 thumbnail

NOW, as Sayali played jodi game on Akshay tritya..

I thought of teasing SP pariwar awards show..

My grey cells are working overtime and all your comments are welcome...🙏😄

Just for LOL, But what my thoughts are...

1. Jodi of lawyers : Both Arjun and DD are two poles apart..

Arjun uses law for providing justice to people in truthful way whereas DD uses law to manipulate and for money supports the criminals as shown.

2. Jodis of friendship :

Arjun - Chaitanya : both bonding and their relationship is shown in very nice way...

Chaitanya tried to stop Arjun from doing what he felt was wrong, he told Arjun that instead of CM he should marry Sayali... Later Arjun did legally and in front of all married Sayali

Arjun tried to stop Chaitanya from falling in trap of Sakshi but he went ahead..

But both stood for eachother no matter what happened...

Mahipat and Nagraj friendship though only for hiding each other crimes..

3. Jodis of father daughter..

Sayali- MB : the best one, MB is a father whom all other fathers of the show should be jealous off.... I don't think Asmita will sacrifice herself for Pratap or for that matter Priya will sacrifice herself for her Father ( Raviraj )

4. BEST Mother : Kusum tai, through CM and then after CM reveal the support she gave first to Sayali and then to Arjun.. Forgiving and supporting Arjun and trusting him with her daughter like sister Sayali.. You need a big big heart for that... And she has that

Neither Kalpana, Suman or Pratima...

5. Best couple : there were three young couples and three old ones..

Young couples: Arjun Sayali not because they are leads of the show but because they are pure hearted and truthful to eachother.. The certain things which are hidden are because of the circumstances and not intentional...

Old couples : MB and his wife ( Vatsala)..

Now that is called lagn nibhavan.. During life and after the death of the partner too...

He was sorrowful of his wife death ( as he said in earlier episodes Vatsala gelya nantar) but never ever he become cruel insensitive to the pain of orphan and old people.

6. BEST VILLAN : MAHIPAT ( bure hain hum to hein ) no dakha chupa goody goody...

Priya : The dark and venomous heart of this girl...

DD is new so not in competition as of now..

Edited by RN555 - 7 months ago
RN555 thumbnail

@aarohi actually that is my Bestie personal opinion..

Her reasons are based on fact that Arjun family rebukes him ofcourse they behave badly with Sayali but he stands strong for her. But whenever Sayali needs to take stand for Him.. She keeps family before him... She does not let Arjun take stand not even for her, she doesn't want to hurt Kalpana is okay but..... Sometimes she goes overboard..

Nevertheless you are right from your point of view and my Bestie id right from hers..

This is just kal --- aaj aur Kal