IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: rckRadhe

Just want to be considerate with one's grieving stages. Acceptance is one of the most difficult stages to get to. smiley4

https://tenor.com/view/sure-oh-ok-if-you-say-so-gif-3474500996908065231

rckRadhe thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheJourney

My very first response on this thread, the one that you quoted... that's what my reaction on Nita's answer is. Whoever wants to accept/deny/clarify/argue can sure do so. I am just not as invested as you want me to be. smiley36

Sensing a slight sprinkle of anger, and a bit of internal bargaining? smiley4

Maroonporsche thumbnail

What comes after fear

What comes after fear smiley36

Accurate for first half. But blame is on you for forcefully admitting me to a bandwagon. smiley36

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Why does it matter who this attention-seeking rich lady chooses in a silly interview in the first place? These softball questions were obviously already planned ahead of time to get some celebrity-type coverage and so she wouldn't have to answer any real questions about more important things. Nita even took her own photographers with her from India to make sure to get positive media attention. Or else a stupid event like this wouldn't even be covered by the US-based media.

rckRadhe thumbnail

Was truly trying to confirm one's investment indicated within. smiley4

Edited by rckRadhe - 1 years ago

Was truly trying to confirm one's investment indicated within. smiley4

Wokey dr smiley13. Sorry for no returns on the investment. smiley15

rckRadhe thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheJourney

Wokey dr smiley13. Sorry for no returns on the investment. smiley15

Will save this gift for that rainy day! Remember who called who Wokey! smiley4

🤔 Hain?

As you please!

Edit - ohh...my Wokey is as in okey dokey & not woke-wokey. 🤦smiley36

Edited by TheJourney - 1 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

But Nita Bhabhi’s favourite will always be SRK. Can never forget how she was jumping like a teenager when she saw SRK. Baba ka itna kharaab time chal raha hai..smiley18 ..it will take one blockbuster for Nita Bhabhi to change her tunes but Baba ke naseeb main nahi hai smiley38 Ranbir is the new superstar whether I like it or not..unlike RS haters atleast I can accept and say Ranbir has a big blockbuster under his belt and is on a dream run. If Ramayan turns out good it will be 1000 crore bonanza. Naseeb hai Sleepy boy ka..aur Lady Luck from Aloo too even if he mistreats her smiley38