No, she doesn’t hate him . https://x.com/whenvsayshiii/status/1877924887018471426?s=46
Page
of
1No, she doesn’t hate him . https://x.com/whenvsayshiii/status/1877924887018471426?s=46
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
So glad to see this part of the IV too. And so hapoy to know Shru and KV still share a good bond.
Their frndship was something I adored in the first few weeks. Actual Tom and Jerry types hi lagte the.
ye people were posting only selected parts of her interview… she highlighted the best quality of KV which is his forigiving nature .. he always initiates to mend the relationships be it any…Originally posted by: WhtsinAname
So glad to see this part of the IV too. And so hapoy to know Shru and KV still share a good bond.
Their frndship was something I adored in the first few weeks. Actual Tom and Jerry types hi lagte the.
I can't PM you
extraaaaa
i sent u buddy request now u may
I am absolutely in awe.. The Icon We Didn't Know We Needed He arrived without any tags ,without any pre-existing fanbase but the moment he...
Did you know that...? You have now entered the 2nd AT of the fabulously hot and witty Karanveer Mehra . AT 1 - Team Karanveer You can join this...