Originally posted by: ShadowImbue
Abhir and Abhira fondly discussing about their parents was one of the best scene of today's episode.
Yes
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: ShadowImbue
Abhir and Abhira fondly discussing about their parents was one of the best scene of today's episode.
Yes
Originally posted by: Chaitu.V
Jaise baap waise beti ki jawab aaj makers ne de hi Diya
![]()
Need to catch up with the episodes.
Bacha Chor ,fraud Abhinav is the only acha aadami Abhir ever met in his entire life . His papa used to do anything to make him and his mamma happy . His love for Abhinav
. The most beautiful kasuali track wil always remain best in ristha verse.For me Navbhir are the most beautiful papa,beta Jodi ever on ITV .
I am also traveling so could not catch up with episodes but Abhir remembering Abhinav is the best thing ever.
Originally posted by: PeacefulLove
I am also traveling so could not catch up with episodes but Abhir remembering Abhinav is the best thing ever.
Abhira asking Abhir to become like their papa and he seems to be melting and changing for good . I love how they r both love their papa . And Abhir explaining how soft hearted their papa is and how strict their mamma is
And the best part is Abhir don’t remember about kachra at all.
I wish Abhinav was not so gentle as to put up with the shenanigans of TRP which he tried to pull during his kasauli stay. If not for his gentleness, TRP would have been lying somewhere in a trash can instead of ruining his life.
Today also my nikkeji remember his papa
He can never forget him..but i think today Abhinav fb might included because of today is JS's birthday
Happy Birthday to JS 🎉..you played Abhinav Sharma so well
Sach bolo kisi bhi thread me shanti dekhne par chain nhi hai na
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
Recently went through reddit and saw this pic and thought to share this here with my fellow AkshNav lovers.. They look so beautiful and ethreal...
From the articles it seem that abhir will ask for divorce from kiara and she will refuse to give divorce abhir. Being his legal wife only if she...
Some descisions made by Akshara were really amazing, that includes marrying Abhinav and keeping her daughter away from "Family Jaap"... Anyways,...