Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Be rest assured I’ll try to submit two. Three if I can swing it
I can only guarantee the submission, not the quality of work.
![]()
me after submission:
I'm sure you will rock it sis 
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs KKR, 38th Match, Ekana Stadium, Lucknow🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs GT, 37th Match, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers, 39th Match, Delhi🏏
Hogwarts Championship Year 2 (Sign up Open)
MAIRA INNOCENT 26.4
ABHEERA KI BETIYA 27.4
Aamir Khan Cries During Ek Din Promotional Event
AI Chip in Bat🤣
This actress has a 100% success record with all 3 khans
Be rest assured I’ll try to submit two. Three if I can swing it
I can only guarantee the submission, not the quality of work.
![]()
me after submission:
I'm sure you will rock it sis 

@b ; Haan aap toh kamaal hai jiii
![]()
I was embarrassed bas 😅
Sis thank you!! You did the good work
Congo for making FFG btw
@Red I understand that sentiment completely... it has already been extended so much, I didn't feel like asking for it one more time. These were my exact words -
If at all there is a chance for an extension, I'll submit.... but don't extend merely for my sake... only do it if there are others asking for it too.
So you see, even I didn't exactly ask for one 
. We only have Anushka to thank for being so considerate towards our unspoken / half-spoken needs
@Blue Thank you
Thank you for your words of encouragement! It means a lot 

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
@Red I understand that sentiment completely... it has already been extended so much, I didn't feel like asking for it one more time. These were my exact words -
If at all there is a chance for an extension, I'll submit.... but don't extend merely for my sake... only do it if there are others asking for it too.
So you see, even I didn't exactly ask for one
. We only have Anushka to thank for being so considerate towards our unspoken / half-spoken needs
@Blue Thank you
I totally get you, I said the same thing first time around 
@b: true that, she’s a great host. 
Originally posted by: nushhkiee
The deadline for the OS Contest has been extended until
December 14th 2024 11:59 PM IST
That means you now have 3 more days to submit your entries
And for those who’ve already submitted, feel free to add more entries....you can have up to 3 entries per person
Good luck to everyone
Sirf ek din aur badha deti to... Sunday mil jata hume 
Hey bhagwaan 

Chalo thik .. done
15 Dec then
2 More Days 
Submit fasttttt
I have sent my entries 
Hello and Welcome forum waasiyon I know everyone is waiting to see the beautiful entries. So throwing open this thread to dear forum members for...
Hello Forumites! Welcome to Writers Corner Forum Banner Contest #8. The last BC held in 2023 was big success with many pretty banners. Its time...
Welcome to the grand finale of this writing contest , which is the winner announcement. Every creation arrived as a gift to the readers, each...
Hello IF friends!!! Welcome to the Grand Finale of our “8th Banner Contest ” Before getting further into the details let me take a moment to...
Hello and Welcome dear Forumites Here we come with the entries for this Gift of Giving Writing Contest. Now throwing open this thread to dear...