At the end of the day..she remains irrelevant..seems more of a 19/20 ka fark..the thing is that she has fallen to such a low that it is tough to rise from where she is now.
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
At the end of the day..she remains irrelevant..seems more of a 19/20 ka fark..the thing is that she has fallen to such a low that it is tough to rise from where she is now.
Originally posted by: cougarTown
At the end of the day..she still remains irrelevant..seems more of a 19/20 ka fark..the thing is that she has fallen to such a low that it is tough to rise from where she is now.
Well….hasn’t that always been the case though? so hardly shocking imo!
I had high hopes from Parineeti but I’ve been over her since 2015. She used to be way ahead of both Alia and Shraddha and now she’s not even in a position to be compared to them - even though we all know she can out-act both of them!
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I had high hopes from Parineeti but I’ve been over her since 2015. She used to be way ahead of both Alia and Shraddha and now she’s not even in a position to be compared to them - even though we all know she can out-act both of them!
Would it or could it have helped if she did Animal? 
And 7 months later….Parineeti still remains jobless and irrelevant while Rashmika is going from strength to strength.
Just look at Rashmika’s solid lineup whereas Parineeti is still unemployed!
Originally posted by: Surly_Devil
And 7 months later….Parineeti still remains jobless and irrelevant while Rashmika is going from strength to strength.
Just look at Rashmika’s solid lineup whereas Parineeti is still unemployed!
Would more Item songs help? 
Proper Patola 
that is not an item song. Parineeti made right choice to skip bakwas film like Animal for star-making lead role in Chamkila.
For your info, happen to like Parineeti a lot. Really really wanted her to do Animal. 
Nope she is total gone case and she’s beyond any help now
She should just retire peacefully instead
Looks like she s starting her YT channel.
Gosh, those kind of "Beginners" are like weeds...
Exclusive | Diljit Dosanjh on Amar Singh Chamkila's International Emmy nominations : Such a big moment...
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr
Legit have no words for this sickness....implying rape and sexual violence as a means to dominate, control and defile a women's agency and...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DP_On85lH1g/?igsh=MWUzODlyd2l4Zm1qeQ==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/parineeti-chopra-admitted-to-hospital-for-first-childs-delivery-fans-say-maa-laxmi-or-kuber-is-comin_228381...