Bangalore Days
OK Kanmani
++++++++++++++++++
Also count me in the DQ fandom! 
Chat Clubs
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Episode dtd 5.6
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 4.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
Bangalore Days
OK Kanmani
++++++++++++++++++
Also count me in the DQ fandom! 
I was super excitedThat desi burger is definitely not a sajal fan. I have seen that account shade on sajal multiple times and fight with her fans.
And the other one seems to be a ram charan fan and wanted sajal and him. If I am not wrong there has always been ram charan vs prabhas between their fans. So her dislike has nothing to do with prabhas not being worthy of sajal. She seems to anyway don't like him
..I know Prabhas is out of shape and bloated right now and noone is more concerned than his own fandom..but to call him a floppy and downgrade and all..

The other person is not a Ram Charan fan either.
I dont want anyone from PTV popular celebs..their FCs will bring their own set of drama..and Prabhas fans are not very forgiving either..I mean they clash with SRK and Allu Arjun fandom on a daily basis..so Sajal FC is pretty bacchu comparatively.
Better they cast Mrunal only.
I watched this movie in 2018 as there was hype for this hero and movie so watched it with my cousins.Mostly enjoyed Aditya Riya kapoor and songs.
At that time i was impressed by the story how the hero sacrificed his life for herione. bs isi lye pasnd aye thi
He didn't make a sacrifice; he committed suicide. He believed that by ending his life, he would improve hers. However, in reality, it doesn't work that way. She would always blame herself for his decision to end his life.
I believe ,what veer did for zaara in veer Zara was a sacrifice, what Manjhi did for phaguni was inspiring. And yes, sadmađź’” The way somu looks after mentally regressed reshmi, only to lose her at the end.Both Kamal Hassan and sridevi enacted their role so beautifully. That last train scene still makes me so emotional.
Joker: Folie À Deux | Official Trailer (youtube.com)
This looks EPIC! Lady Gaga - wow I did not expect that! idk WHY but she fits right in, into the world of Joker!
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
This looks EPIC! Lady Gaga - wow I did not expect that! idk WHY but she fits right in, into the world of Joker!
Looks like joker is betraying his lover played by zazie also I loved gaga in house of Gucci btw I'm waiting for her new album she should learn from Eminem and Katy and release it as surprise album
Originally posted by: nightingale1234
He didn't make a sacrifice; he committed suicide. He believed that by ending his life, he would improve hers. However, in reality, it doesn't work that way. She would always blame herself for his decision to end his life.
I believe ,what veer did for zaara in veer Zara was a sacrifice, what Manjhi did for phaguni was inspiring. And yes, sadmađź’” The way somu looks after mentally regressed reshmi, only to lose her at the end.Both Kamal Hassan and sridevi enacted their role so beautifully. That last train scene still makes me so emotional.
He committed suicide for Arohi's happiness. So thet she remains happy.
Yes its not practical thing to do for sure 👍
Veer Zara ki to bt hi Alg the. Their love story >>>>>>
KRQ ke aur roasting 
The movie looks much more interesting story wise than Joaquins didOriginally posted by: MaxMayfield
It seems to be a courtroom trial than a crime thrillerPakistan does allow dual citizenship...thats a big reason why oversees Pakistanis get a say in the politicsSajal dont seems to have UK citizenship. Does pakistan allows dual citizenship? If so she might else I doubt since she votes in Pakistan.
But Sajal is born and bought up in pk, she doesn't seem to have any other residency