great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: xnbstar

She always shines with her performance, especially when she's confronted by Arshi regarding her love for Anirudh. She completely nailed that scene.๐Ÿ‘

But with her character, she's so good and how calmly justifying her stance ๐Ÿ’–

yes, her calmness with firm facts conformation with opposite party is treat to watch smiley20... She is getting in character after 50 episodes as in essential episodes krushal action overpowered hiba in some scenes and now both give kate ki takkar to each other in their scenes
great_love thumbnail

Specifically, with his PDA during the wedding rituals, where she was, unfortunately, accepting the fact that Ani never loved her and whatever he said was just because of the fever. ๐Ÿ’”

That's was total heartbreaking...smiley38 and that has gut wrenching seeing jk halat smiley19

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

I know he is extreme whenever he put any act...

And earlier it was fine but now when he is clear about certain things, he should keep a check on his words & actions... There are many other ways too...

He needs to change this..

Of course...

But Mujhe makers pe bharosa nahi Raha..

They are sadist...smiley29

So expectations se careful Rehna pad Raha haismiley37

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The makers took a sudden U-turn to make Arshi relevant to the story.

However, as Chandani said in her ivs kisi na kisi ka heartbreak hga is love triangle me and Ani Jhanak ko apni zimmedari samjta hn or pyaar Arshi se krta hn but iska opposite bhi hoskta hn. So, it's cleared as per her iv that Ani only loves Jhanak while Arshi is his only zimmedari.

By the end of this track, everyone will most likely realize that Anirudh only loves Jhanak and never loved Arshi except for some attachment or likeness.

I really hope by the end of the track there is no beat around the bush and everyone gets to know RuNak love each other. But I think this will take some more time. I have to agree with Chandani, the way she understood all three characters and probably state what the writerโ€™s intention is obviously after she is done with her chaotic explosions, she might make it go with the route. I just want this stupid court drama to end soon and Jhanakโ€™s innocence to be prove now. Want to see whether Anirudh has any hand in dissolving the matter or heโ€™ll be going on a guilt trip for Jhanak as well if he doubts her intentions.
xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manoshono

I really hope by the end of the track there is no beat around the bush and everyone gets to know RuNak love each other. But I think this will take some more time. I have to agree with Chandani, the way she understood all three characters and probably state what the writerโ€™s intention is obviously after she is done with her chaotic explosions, she might make it go with the route. I just want this stupid court drama to end soon and Jhanakโ€™s innocence to be prove now. Want to see whether Anirudh has any hand in dissolving the matter or heโ€™ll be going on a guilt trip for Jhanak as well if he doubts her intentions.

We have to go with the flow atm, but some positivity regarding RuNak will be sure; otherwise, the makers won't reach this extreme.

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Thanks Sohini...i feel they wont go with option 2.

/it will be Arshi who pulls out and Ani J mu. They will likely resurrect the first marriage too.

They may bring in acha aadmi but they wont be final pair.They are playing divine intervention here.

In Imlie Gash was leaving ths show...so second chance at love trope was explored....was accepted. Here if Leena is even half sane, she cant justify this change from total majnu to this?

My hope is they dont wrap this up as unsolvable. I want J completely exonerated. Sristi getting away without being recognized as culprit would be worse than Ani J break up imo.

Ani J deserve a breakup, but J does not deserve this lingering on her as maybe she did it.

Very possible J will take care of Arshi in BH house. I'm mentally preparing myself for this.

Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Damn hilarious she roasted Ani in a softest waysmiley37smiley37smiley37

Na fikar Na sharam na lihaazsmiley37smiley37smiley37

xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

Thanks Sohini...i feel they wont go with option 2.

/it will be Arshi who pulls out and Ani J mu. They will likely resurrect the first marriage too.

They may bring in acha aadmi but they wont be final pair.They are playing divine intervention here.

In Imlie Gash was leaving ths show...so second chance at love trope was explored....was accepted. Here if Leena is even half sane, she cant justify this change from total majnu to this?

My hope is they dont wrap this up as unsolvable. I want J completely exonerated. Sristi getting away without being recognized as culprit would be worse than Ani J break up imo.

Ani J deserve a breakup, but J does not deserve this lingering on her as maybe she did it.

Very possible J will take care of Arshi in BH house. I'm mentally preparing myself for this.

@ Absolutely agreed! Otherwise, Ani and Arshi could have been married already. Their intention is to portray that RuNak are made for each other and it is God's plan to always unite them.

I am one hundred percent certain that RuNak will be the end game.๐Ÿ’ฏ

great_love thumbnail

@ Absolutely agreed! Otherwise, Ani and Arshi could have been married already. Their intention is to portray that RuNak are made for each other and it is God's plan to always unite them.

I am one hundred percent certain that RuNak will be the end game.๐Ÿ’ฏ

The end pair is Raunak with real life complexity in story with toxicity n tadka marke smiley27smiley27smiley27...

Ye acha aadmi nonsense not want in this story smiley20

xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: great_love

The end pair is Raunak with real life complexity in story with toxicity n tadka marke smiley27smiley27smiley27...

Ye acha aadmi nonsense not want in this story smiley20

End game to for sure hn..

But mujhe kal waly ILU Arshi ki logical reasoning nhi milrahi hn...plz koi sahi wali dedy warna bht hi ajeeb lagraha hai hn...