Agree. I don't like 'stealing' mind- & artistic work from others, either.
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
DevSa FF: Kaamchor
Agree. I don't like 'stealing' mind- & artistic work from others, either.
idk i have seen many compilations like this video and major hit songs from my childhood are taken.Originally posted by: Mr.Abrol
Wonder if still can there be true exceptions ? Like hit/popular BW music that's truly original . I wonder about some of the 2010's hits like from Talash , Hate stories , Khamoshiyan , Aashiqui or other Arijit one's ?
I think Mithoon has some real compositions. Anything Pritam is involved with that is very likely copied.
A huge amount of Arijit songs are remakes of regional songs(don't know if this can be called original)
https://x.com/i/status/2034140615491887514
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jMzMXpSOjs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCHsyht5eac https://x.com/i/status/2056083946996461648
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW3FzpQiie3/?igsh=MXA1N2M4aGtjazgzdQ==
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
Ranveer Singh singing Dhurandhar songs https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW7bCwVjDX-/?igsh=MTF0Mm8waGhmemFndw==