Rancho12345 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Well some people on X are abusing Anirudha (height of irony as if he asked Jhanak to take his blessings) bcz Jhanak touches his feet and they are saying that he doesn't deserve her love and respect bcz he just pretends to be good and hasn't done anything for Jhanak for which he deserves this, infact he is reason behind all her sufferings... Some even said it would have been btr had she been with Tejas.

Some are acting like real life Shrishti by saying that Anirudha and Jhanak have father daughter bond also Anirudha is as big coward and cheater like her real father.

Here people are Sane so are discussing mostly about Shrishti's Bhai Behan dialogue regarding RuNak, rest Not much objection as such.

Edited by Rancho12345 - 1 years ago
MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Second most favt dialogue you mean😊

Yessss...smiley1

great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Areee i thought the kidnapping part he just said randomly....

But this is an option , buy Jhanak will not agree 😬

Shayad ye kidnapping shidapping ki jarurat hi na padesmiley2

Ye jk hi khud Ani ki pareshani khatam karegi by not marryingsmiley42smiley27smiley36

great_love thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Honestly I want Ani to accept Jhanak as his wife infront of celebrity 1 and 2...

Me toosmiley1

Wo bhi hoga shayad but aur thoda time lag sakta haismiley42

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Areee i thought the kidnapping part he just said randomly....

But this is an option , buy Jhanak will not agree 😬

I also agree, the kidnap plan is just random thing and not to be taken seriously. As of now Ani does not have any plan at all I believe.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

I also agree, the kidnap plan is just random thing and not to be taken seriously. As of now Ani does not have any plan at all I believe.

Yaa otherwise he wouldn’t be so calm & quite & watch all the nautanki happening… or he is waiting for the wedding day to take action.. looking at these rasam & all I think wedding epi we will get on Monday only
Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

No episode today?

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vimeo

Hey comon yaar! When the hero putting on the payal for the heroine it is supposed to be romantic then how can putting toe ring be anything else?!

And getting blessings from the elders even the husband is a common thing in Indian tradition. So I don't think that's any problem. But if they give a background commentary that Ani is Jhanak's brother then that doesn't sound good in the scene. That should some how be mitigated in the episode either by Ani or jhanak that they were not siblings and they never will be!

My two cents worth on this discussion!

Let her say some nonsense.. I shall think that she is basing that sentence on our national pledge and no other reason.. and ignore it😜

great_love thumbnail

Just finished watching episode...

As usual chaudails tauting jk...smiley7

But ani-jk scenesmiley27... how they don't want participation but alassmiley19smiley19

That's scene was beautifully shot ... Their eyes smiley42

Looking forward for tomorrow episode smiley1

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
its there...10th April is telecasted