livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: PSharada

But they left it very ambiguous. No face was shown and no body was burnt but the family kind of accepted that the body was Agastya's. Even Imlie accepted that it was Agastya. And the dialogues were hinting as if Agastya really died and it is his spirit that is telling Imlie to move on in life.

@Bold. Because that's the plot. If they showed it, track mein dikhane ke liye kuch bachega hi nahi.
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LKashish

https://www.instagram.com/p/C3UcuYevNVM/?igsh=dGt3ZXVlbHFtNg==

Although, I didn’t get to hear the song in the show. Someone made an edit 🥹

Sai and Adrija really nailed this scene 😭

You said you wanted this song yesterday na? This song is on my Shreya playlist. Always hear it when I'm low.

Do y'all think they are taking a longer leap for them to have a baby shower? This also gives time for Agastya to recover from his injuries.

I loved the look of SPR. He looks different. He looks wicked (for lack of a better word). He doesn't have that innocence glow anymore. Have to give it to Sai for being able to pull off two contrast characters in the same show back to back.

Agar Sai Surya nai play karta they would lose more than half the audience

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

Haa he looks brutal and ruthless complete contrast to our softie Agastya

Can Surya be brutal and ruthless with the Chaudharys. Someone needs to sunao them really bad. The throw their daughters in law and keep the grandchildren.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gags05

It was indeed a very bittersweet episode. Quite tough to watch...

I don't know man..

Could be not dead, cos face wasn't shown..

Could be dead, cos of the imaginary discussion they showed where Agastya is giving her a closure..

Frankly, I think the latter point could be true.. It was just Imlie's imagination. Doesn't necessarily have to prove that August's spirit spoke to her..

Also yeah, if they had to really kill off Auggy as the lead, it felt very anti-climatic..

I am still hopeful ❤️

@Bold. This absolutely. A lead is shown dead, but no crying for 3-4 episodes minimum, no scene at the funeral pyre, no hero wala goodbye.

Waise Surya haven't yet reported to Purvaiya thana?

sai2311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I loved the look of SPR. He looks different. He looks wicked (for lack of a better word). He doesn't have that innocence glow anymore. Have to give it to Sai for being able to pull off two contrast characters in the same show back to back.

Agar Sai Surya nai play karta they would lose more than half the audience

Thank goodness you girls also felt so. I thought I was also hallucinating like Imlie.

If it hadn’t been for Sai, the forum would have been deserted by now.

sai2311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LKashish

Although, Ekta-jhi just posted a video wearing a pink sharee in her Dadi avatar. Maybe there’s baby shower for Binni or something?

It’s time for godh bharai smiley3 Na na…maybe some pooja for the fake waaris.

Btw, Mr. SPR hasn’t reached Purvaiya yet. Kahaan nach raha hai?

Edited by sai2311 - 1 years ago
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

I am not sure what to think anymore. I have a sinking feeling that if the teams gets the deserved trps raise then they will go ahead with a new love story and we should be prepared to accept Agastya as being dead.

Looks like they have already chalked out the track. But they can change/ modify according to the ratings.
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

So if Sai is back today that means what we have 2 more episodes without him in it, unless they did some scenes before he went on break?

Even if Agastyas face was show, there would have been umeed, these PH watch too much of Mission Impossible, it would have been a face mask incident. Or maybe his heart rate was so slow that they thought he was dead and some switcheroo happened at the hospital. Where there's a will there's a way

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Prometheus.

It's 2am, most of my brain cells have gone to sleep, don't know if I will watch today's episode, but at least by not showing the face we have the ambiguity. The spirit conversation can be down to Imlie being delirious from hunger and dehydration,

Most probably yes that's the case.
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Chutki Ka stories on IG

IMG_20240214_140853.jpg