How is the story?
Who performed best?
Is the movie any good?
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
How is the story?
Who performed best?
Is the movie any good?
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
So you want us to pretend that people are criticizing the movie and pretend like its great? Why should we live in such delusion? Just cuz SRK's daughter is in it we have to turn our brains off?
U know..Bias of the viewer is weakest..more so a fan's
Watched it. And contrary to my own feelings I quite liked it
The actors are all amateurs you can see that from first scene onwards but sincere. Story is a bit light but that is expected for a teeny bopper film. I wish it was a series (7 or 8 episodes) rather then a 2:20 min film. Cos I liked the lesser characters more then the leads. Vedang as Reggie was so good and Dilton and Ethel I'd have liked to know more about them. Augustya was nice but doesn't have the x factor doesn't hold your attention much. Khushi was passable and Suhana was okayish. Standout scenes were Reggie and Dilton scene and Archie's dad's anglo Indian community dialogue. Songs were really nice, it was more like a musical.
3/5
Ditto!
I have same view on this..
Originally posted by: ohophelia
Always knew this was gonna be the takeaway from The Archies
This guy is show stealer for me. He have got looks, screen presence ,body language, voice, diction everything was 10/10. Liked him the most..
Story is so bad. So boring. No exciting stuff.
Agastya is best out of nepos, but Mihir/Vedang are better than him.
Dot > Khushi > Suhana, but Dot did not have as much to do.
Liked it but it was slow placed.
Vedang performance was the best.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
So you want us to pretend that people are criticizing the movie and pretend like its great? Why should we live in such delusion? Just cuz SRK's daughter is in it we have to turn our brains off?
Try again, Smiley...with better arguments...
I, at least, neither pretended that The Archies is "great" nor did I focus on Suhana...btw, the ensemble cast - at the opening and end credits - is presented in alphabetical order...that never put Suhana at the first place 
I havent seen this film and I can definitively say
Bad
No One
Hell No 
I don't have exactly the same but it comes quite close to my impression(s).
I would like to have detailed discussions, especially with those criticising...but that would need spoiling as I only would discuss about detailed criticism (with examples)...not the superficial 'wholesale' kind.
Homebound review and box office...
Do you wanna partner review thread- Tamanna Diana Nakuul...
Param Sundari review and box office https://x.com/umairsandu/status/1960372607494115457?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Watched the Materialists on Netflix: It is a film of quiet style and surprising substance, peeling back the glitter of modern romance to reveal...
So long valley review Tridha Choudhury and Akanksha Puri...