DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
How Alia got her role in Gangubai
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
“Akshaye Khanna overshadowed Ranveer in Dhurandar”
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
is that her twin ?
Google search. Idk.
Deepika looks gorgeous but tired. After party was just for the sake of attending.
Originally posted by: Aish_isTrash
Deepika looks gorgeous but tired. After party was just for the sake of attending.
If not for Ranveer,she would have been back home.Which would have been a pity.If you have to maximise your fame, success..you need to network. Ranveer gives a 100% to his hosts..or who ever he works for. They together are a force to reckon with.
Ranveer performed at the NMACC too.Ambanis have limitless money and power. They need stars for reach.Isha Ambani attended Metgala with DP..Who remembers her being there. It is a mutually beneficial relationship..money and star power.
I just saw and she was looking Stunning!! Glad she stayed.
Halloween party thi kya? 
Ranveer and deepika leaving the venue together
https://twitter.com/Ranveertbt/status/1719541245339431286?t=hmrcMbVXVGcsTNNoGDeQ-g&s=19
I liked shraddha and kareena
Tonight SRK is celebrating his Birthday party at Mannat.
Diwali parties will start this week..
November and December is looking exciting already.
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1977261217803592045
Before anyone says it's Ayushmann's film -- none of his films in the last 5 years even crossed 3-4 crores on opening day. Wish Samantha did the...
https://x.com/box_off_india/status/1980526415347875990?s=46
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9407
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9349