Originally posted by: spnfan

The entire trailer sajal and sania saeed centric. Seems like wahaj is just the guy sajal has a complicated relationship with.

I don't think so. Since the series is based on relationship & how people deal with it so wahaj's character does have a pivotal role to play post her husband's exit from her life. That will actually form the crux of the story & parallely her relationship with her ex-saas will also be explored..

It's gonna be interesting...

I guess it's good not to reveal wahaj's part now..

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

The entire trailer sajal and sania saeed centric. Seems like wahaj is just the guy sajal has a complicated relationship with.

Yup, This was shot before Wahaj got super popular. It seems like he has a side role. Ohh, I loved the trailer. It is so different from what we are used to seeing on PTV.

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Happy_life2023

I don't think so. Since the series is based on relationship & how people deal with it so wahaj's character does have a pivotal role to play post her husband's exit from her life. That will actually form the crux of the story & parallely her relationship with her ex-saas will also be explored..

It's gonna be interesting...

I guess it's good not to reveal wahaj's part now..

It's bee gul and she writes more female centric roles and considering this was shot way before wahaj became big I think this drama will be more sajal and sania saeed centric than sajal and wahaj centric. It might be more about the complex and awkward relationship between an ex mil and ex dil who might end up connecting to each other as women than in laws. Wahaj and sania's pair seems to be secondary to the women. They are important characters but not the central focus.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: blahblah131

Yup, This was shot before Wahaj got super popular. It seems like he has a side role. Ohh, I loved the trailer. It is so different from what we are used to seeing on PTV.

This is why I love webseries. Ptv will never show a girl like Sophia as the female lead and will never give her a happy ending. Sassi from orangreza was the closest to a grey and selfish female lead and she also ended up almost loosing her sanity due to her rebellious nature and didn't get the guy she loved. I want to know how ayeza's character mubashira will end in mein. She is just a tantrum throwing diva and a spoiled brat. She don't go around planning and plotting but still is hated so much but a lot of audience.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Happy_life2023

I like the trailer... interesting vibe btw ex mom-in-law and ex-bahu..😁

Yes , Sajal is going to get lot of hate. Already she has started getting though....

Smoking & drinking se Aisa kya ho jata hai..till date I haven't understood ??..Atleast 100 times better than knowingly cheating on someone...

Sania Saeed is ❤️

After the trialer I am more excited for the chemistry between sania saeed and sajal than wahaj and sajal. I always loved two women bonding and uplifting each other over a love story. I recently finished 25-21 and I loved the haters to best friends relationship between the female lead and second fl than the love and Break up of the leads smiley36

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cy6DoWFLRjH/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Pink shirt trailer is here and it's bold. Sajal is smoking, drinking and wearing unsanskari clothes and dating wahaj smiley36. It's going to make a lot of people unhappy smiley37

This looks soooo good.

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

This is why I love webseries. Ptv will never show a girl like Sophia as the female lead and will never give her a happy ending. Sassi from orangreza was the closest to a grey and selfish female lead and she also ended up almost loosing her sanity due to her rebellious nature and didn't get the guy she loved. I want to know how ayeza's character mubashira will end in mein. She is just a tantrum throwing diva and a spoiled brat. She don't go around planning and plotting but still is hated so much but a lot of audience.

mubashira will probably have the same end as Sarah‘a character in sabaat. Only scheming evil characters really have terrible ends
blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

Yes, I absolutely loved 'Churails' on Zee5 for this very reason. I wish PTV directors would get more opportunities to make web series so that everything isn't overly sanitized and distant from reality.

Edited by blahblah131 - 2 years ago
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

mubashira will probably have the same end as Sarah‘a character in sabaat. Only scheming evil characters really have terrible ends

Sarah's character in sabaat was a vamp. She did plan and plot against mawra hated mawra for no apparent reasons whereas mubashira till now don't go after any random person for no reason or does planning and plotting.