CAREER & MONEY 5.2
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Will Rishta Vibes Be Back?
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Dhurandhar's end credits confirms multiple vanity vans for Ranveer!
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Yaar koi yeh thread khatam karoo.
I went into hibernation not because of those interactions happened in CC on that Tuesday night🤷♀️
On that day afternoon itself I decided to go hibernate for atleast next 10 days bcz I was not well rested/slept that previous week bcz of mid fiasco, I thought next 10 days will be more hectic(on professional front) , going hibernation is the only way I can control myself from coming here and take rest in the evenings and stop myself from getting tempted by something or the other topic.
Even if those interactions didn't happen at all in CC on that night, I would have still hibernated.So my hibernation was nothing to do with those interactions happened on that night🤷♀️
First of all, this comment I made here( in this link) :
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164026737
That comment(in the link) was not directed at those 3 people(MH, MR, FF) at all,It was about my general mental state on that day I felt. It was not directed at those three people. If it was about any of them I wouldn't say "Thanks for the info and I could put my favourite UN I wanted to put from long ass 2 yrs" .
And as That comment (in the link) was not directed at them at all, that's why I was utterly confused when MH wrote those 3 wierd descriptions/synonyms indicating their 3 Usernames, and thats why I couldn't understand whose UNs he was referring to, After I broke my head decoding those weird synonyms for good 8-10 mins only I understood he was referring to them(MH, MR, FF) . I chose to laugh at his MUing initially as I didn't take that MUing by him seriously. Then when he quoted me directing at some meme posted by MR i thought that social skills written in the meme was about my social skills according to MH or MR (as I really didn't know that Kaori was an anime) that's why I made "I really don't care " comment with shrugging emojis. . I felt MUed there when I thought that the social skills in that meme was referring to that of mine. Whenever I get MUed by anyone I don't want to care what people think. Thats why I posted that comment with shrugging emojis.
But when FF clarified later that "no one is upset, MH was joking" , then I thought to myself- "oh then he must have made some random joke and he must have not directed at me.Chalo first MUing happened from his end, then next it happened from my end, hisaab barabar ho gaya, issue resolved." As I thought Issue(non-existent issue) got resolved I didn't think while hibernating that people would assume I got hibernate bcz of those interactions. All I thought was "Chalo I am feeling sleepy, I was supposed to hibernate in afternoon, it's already too late" so I hibernated, I happily slipped into deep sleep on that night, next day morning I ran to work, only next day in the evening I saw the assumptions (comments) made that I got inactive bcz of those interactions, mera Saara mood kharab ho gaya reading that assumption. That assumption was bugging me for next one and half day. . Then from 3rd day I got sucked into the real life shit to the point that I totally forgot the existence of indiaforum bcz of my real life shit. Just today evening I got little bit breather from real life shit and i remembered indiaforum existence again and that assumption about my hibernation I just remembered again too, it still upsetted me, so I decided to vent out my frustration here about that silly assumption people made that I got hibernate bcz of those interactions.At this point I don't even remember who made that assumption/comment(assumption about me hibernating bcz of those interactions) , My intention is not even to blame them who made that assumption/comment,I'm just feeling like venting out about it to get it out of my head.
And That MR's ice-cream comment I totally missed reading it until next day evening. I was already feeling quite sleepy on that night(Tuesday night), so could only read FF's clarification comment bcz she quoted me. MR didn't quote me when she made ice cream comment that's why I missed reading it on that day. I red it only on next day evening after my work. Otherwise I would have given positive reaction/emoji on that comment too. I would never ignore the comment where someone was offering me ice-cream.
Anyway, after venting it all out now I'm feeling okay. One lesson I learnt is never never hibernate, it always gave me headache.. Gosh Vijay should remove that hibernation option for me, I feel more urge to come here after I hibernate than on normal days, ofcourse my real life shit made me forgot IF existence otherwise I would have struggled from controlling the urge to come here.
I have very shitty schedule going on these days so I might go gayab any time, whenever I go gayab it doesn't mean I went bcz of anyone/anyone's interactions here!
I have low energy now too so I'm not able to put it in articulated way what I wanted to put, I'm just blabbering away to get it out of my head. I'm feeling okay now after I vented it now.
These 3 are so shameless and such sore losers for promoting gutkha. They don’t have shortage of money that they have to resort to cheapness.
https://x.com/gabbbarsingh/status/1711371759180464456?s=46&t=Q96IWrDq2C9bhu2B8fjITg
oh i noticed today onlyOriginally posted by: SlowlyDrifting
It was removed long back for the reasons best known to Moderators.
Looks like a scene from a K drama :)

Whose CC is next ?
I went into hibernation not because of those interactions happened in CC on that Tuesday night🤷♀️
On that day afternoon itself I decided to go hibernate for atleast next 10 days bcz I was not well rested/slept that previous week bcz of mid fiasco, I thought next 10 days will be more hectic(on professional front) , going hibernation is the only way I can control myself from coming here and take rest in the evenings and stop myself from getting tempted by something or the other topic.
Even if those interactions didn't happen at all in CC on that night, I would have still hibernated.So my hibernation was nothing to do with those interactions happened on that night🤷♀️
First of all, this comment I made here( in this link) :
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164026737
That comment(in the link) was not directed at those 3 people(MH, MR, FF) at all,It was about my general mental state on that day I felt. It was not directed at those three people. If it was about any of them I wouldn't say "Thanks for the info and I could put my favourite UN I wanted to put from long ass 2 yrs" .
And as That comment (in the link) was not directed at them at all, that's why I was utterly confused when MH wrote those 3 wierd descriptions/synonyms indicating their 3 Usernames, and thats why I couldn't understand whose UNs he was referring to, After I broke my head decoding those weird synonyms for good 8-10 mins only I understood he was referring to them(MH, MR, FF) . I chose to laugh at his MUing initially as I didn't take that MUing by him seriously. Then when he quoted me directing at some meme posted by MR i thought that social skills written in the meme was about my social skills according to MH or MR (as I really didn't know that Kaori was an anime) that's why I made "I really don't care " comment with shrugging emojis. . I felt MUed there when I thought that the social skills in that meme was referring to that of mine. Whenever I get MUed by anyone I don't want to care what people think. Thats why I posted that comment with shrugging emojis.
But when FF clarified later that "no one is upset, MH was joking" , then I thought to myself- "oh then he must have made some random joke and he must have not directed at me.Chalo first MUing happened from his end, then next it happened from my end, hisaab barabar ho gaya, issue resolved." As I thought Issue(non-existent issue) got resolved I didn't think while hibernating that people would assume I got hibernate bcz of those interactions. All I thought was "Chalo I am feeling sleepy, I was supposed to hibernate in afternoon, it's already too late" so I hibernated, I happily slipped into deep sleep on that night, next day morning I ran to work, only next day in the evening I saw the assumptions (comments) made that I got inactive bcz of those interactions, mera Saara mood kharab ho gaya reading that assumption. That assumption was bugging me for next one and half day. . Then from 3rd day I got sucked into the real life shit to the point that I totally forgot the existence of indiaforum bcz of my real life shit. Just today evening I got little bit breather from real life shit and i remembered indiaforum existence again and that assumption about my hibernation I just remembered again too, it still upsetted me, so I decided to vent out my frustration here about that silly assumption people made that I got hibernate bcz of those interactions.At this point I don't even remember who made that assumption/comment(assumption about me hibernating bcz of those interactions) , My intention is not even to blame them who made that assumption/comment,I'm just feeling like venting out about it to get it out of my head.
And That MR's ice-cream comment I totally missed reading it until next day evening. I was already feeling quite sleepy on that night(Tuesday night), so could only read FF's clarification comment bcz she quoted me. MR didn't quote me when she made ice cream comment that's why I missed reading it on that day. I red it only on next day evening after my work. Otherwise I would have given positive reaction/emoji on that comment too. I would never ignore the comment where someone was offering me ice-cream.
Anyway, after venting it all out now I'm feeling okay. One lesson I learnt is never never hibernate, it always gave me headache.. Gosh Vijay should remove that hibernation option for me, I feel more urge to come here after I hibernate than on normal days, ofcourse my real life shit made me forgot IF existence otherwise I would have struggled from controlling the urge to come here.
I have very shitty schedule going on these days so I might go gayab any time, whenever I go gayab it doesn't mean I went bcz of anyone/anyone's interactions here!
I have low energy now too so I'm not able to put it in articulated way what I wanted to put, I'm just blabbering away to get it out of my head. I'm feeling okay now after I vented it now.
Mann Halka hua ki nahi?
What’s the rush? Why do members want to finish a CC so quickly?
I don’t know 
Yes. Hua hai. That's why I always vent it out. At this point I'm on Autopilot mode in real life or anywhere, I'm just acting without thinking about the consequences. I have no time or energy left for any kind of MUs or drama. I vent it out whatever in my head. All I care is what I think about me, and I know that I had/have no bad intentions against anyone, that's all matters to me.
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
My list Azaad Deva Chhaava Raid 2 Housefull 5 SItaare Zameen Par Maa Metro In Dino Maalik Saiyaara Son of Sardaar 2 Dhadak 2 War 2 Param Sundari...
Bollywood Hungama actors roundtable Ishaan Vicky Ayushmann Aditya Raghav and Vishal...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQUN4bbD5pk/?igsh=MWp3bjcydnBwODJhZg==