Originally posted by: vibecheck
maybe he's already here with a secret account π it's a game of among us. maybe he's makhi and made the thread for himself
This is why I need the eyes to be an actual react 
Ranveer Singh Fired From DON 3
TUM MERI HOO 24.12
Pari : I'm sorry. I miss you mumma.
Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri review and box office
Hrithik Roshan pictures at Eshaanβs wedding today
Mihir epic one liners
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
Kiara Advani new Vogue interview on motherhood. Whats in my bag
Akshaye Khanna walks out of Drishyam 3
Dhurandhar Part 2 Likely To Move Forward
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Originally posted by: vibecheck
maybe he's already here with a secret account π it's a game of among us. maybe he's makhi and made the thread for himself
This is why I need the eyes to be an actual react 
Happy birthday cutie
Alia ka cringe caption dekh ke I kinda felt sorry for him since people are again bashing him in her comments section lol. Poor Bira canβt seem to catch a break π
Ye guest hain ya kissi ne inko mere Bira ki supari dee hai....

Happy Birthday Ranbir π
Happy birthday, big boy...wish you a looooot of moments where you can smile like that

and that

and that
Life should be kind to you... and you should be kind to life 
biiiig hug! 
(thanks Makkhi, for the thread!)
Best actor of his generation

In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Happy birthday to Aditya Roy Kapoor- 40th birthday https://www.instagram.com/p/DRHh-C_Emno/?igsh=MTViMjNodm01c212YQ==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/content-creator-chirag-kapoor-passes-away-at-a-very-young-age-zaan-khan-pens-an-emotional-note_229606
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonam-kapoor-announces-second-pregnancy-in-the-most-fashionable-way-possible_229348
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios Taking front seat here with popcorns out https://x.com/bollygup/status/1983278356083720266?s=46...