Originally posted by: nightingale1234

Your dp is awesome 🤣🤣

Thank you Thank you 😉

nightingale1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Nobody as of now seems to enthusiastic about Rey or rooting for him yes if it was Mohsin and Shivi together again it would have such a huge hit and people would have gone crazy since that pair is stunning and full of chemistry ♥️

I don't understand why ITV is so apprehensive about repeating the hit pair... They never repeat any of their hit jodis😕

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

I spent one hour watching two episodes back to back on SonyLiv

Cannot expect more from Kushal, he's playing a toned down version of himself.

Yeah dialogue delivery, expressions need to improve, he was 100 times better as Arjun Sharma in Behyadh.

As of now no second chance troupe, let's get to know the characters first

Reyansh isn't toxic, just arrogant.

Ekta has to manage the pace.

Shivangi talks very fast.

Can't expect much from Balaji off late.

Yes totally true toned down version of himself🤣..he caught my attention more as Arjun of Beyhadh for some reason..here he seems bored at times..Reyansh isn’t abusive or toxic I too felt that but just doesn’t know how to deal with the ladies the right way..Shivangi so far is way better than Kushaal but there is always room for Improvement 😊

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

I don't understand why ITV is so apprehensive about repeating the hit pair... They never repeat any of their hit jodis😕

Yes like Srk kajol got repeated many times and worked why can’t ITV repeat pairs it never happens..I mean Naira Kartik’s story ended long back so now they won’t seem repetitive..and their music videos worked too..

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Ekta ka show mein wahi ek cheez hei jo consistent hei.. uska har show 100 episodes ke baad barbaad hona hi hei🤣🤣

exactly so jab take accha hai dekho uske baad tata bye bye

Yes totally true toned down version of himself🤣..he caught my attention more as Arjun of Beyhadh for some reason..here he seems bored at times..Reyansh isn’t abusive or toxic I too felt that but just doesn’t know how to deal with the ladies the right way..Shivangi so far is way better than Kushaal but there is always room for Improvement 😊

I think his character is same as Arjun of kitni mohabbat hai.. He wasn't toxic either. He hated his mum and didn't know how to deal with girls 😆

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

exactly so jab take accha hai dekho uske baad tata bye bye

That’s always my motto..only yrkkh I watched for a long while and regretting so not getting too attached this time😆

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

I think his character is same as Arjun of kitni mohabbat hai.. He wasn't toxic either. He hated his mum and didn't know how to deal with girls 😆

I loved Arjun Arohi of Kitni Mohabbag Hai such a stunning chemistry and his character was good as far as I remember..Reyansh might not be too much of a red flag when Aradhana gets to know him better maybe..😆

That’s always my motto..only yrkkh I watched for a long while and regretting so not getting too attached this time😆

You should watch it now😆 yekkh wasn't eku maiyya show , so it was and is less toxic compared to eku maiyya shows😆

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Nobody as of now seems to enthusiastic about Rey or rooting for him yes if it was Mohsin and Shivi together again it would have such a huge hit and people would have gone crazy since that pair is stunning and full of chemistry ♥️

It's good they didnt cast mohsin because we have seen enough of them for 5 years, towards the end of the show they were over utilized. It is time for them to do shows with different actors.

Also shivi mohsin fans can't stand eachother. They always fight on Twitter.

This pair also would be popular because chemistry is there.

Edited by Rashi23 - 2 years ago