Yes wha mata Kunti ne alag kiya tha apne se, yha yudhistir ne. I also guess he will not be the ml but the vidurs son will be.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Dhurandhar - Reviews And Box Office
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
Yes wha mata Kunti ne alag kiya tha apne se, yha yudhistir ne. I also guess he will not be the ml but the vidurs son will be.
Vidur's son Neil will be ML, varna Mohit kumar sign nai karta ye show. Since he has around Mahajan's from childhood and also hate for their ways and secrets, he will be a great ally to yuvika. As far as love story is concerned, the hawa hawa promo is evident enough that there will be love story of these two. What's an ITV where there is no love interest for the protagonist. But that love story may not be the focal point but part of bigger narrative like every other show of sab tv where families/ communities run the show not a love story untill and unless it's not a pure love story like dhruv Tara.
As far as kartik is concerned, the way the scene went down last time, his character and his bond with yuvika seems pretty much done. I don't know his character return in future or not, but yuvika never seems into him deeply. It's more like he is childhood friend and her parents like the guy, so she is comfortable to be with him.
I just don't want Vidur's son to be a love intrest or else I'll drop out of this show...
Also just realised that Dhanraj ,Ruhi and Bhumi acted in that best of luck nikki show as well...
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Also just realised that Dhanraj ,Ruhi and Bhumi acted in that best of luck nikki show as well...
Right and here none of them are blood related
I personally think Yuvika never loved Kartik. He was more like a friend her parents wanted for her to marry. She wasn't even interested in marrying him. It was Bhumi, Prem or Isha who spoke about him and their marriage, Yuvika didn't even positively respond at it.
Not even once have they shown her remembering him, forget boyfriend anyone will even remember his/her best friend if their friendship is broken, and Yuvika isnt even remotely affected now. In fact if actually this was the sacrifice she had to make, she didn't make any.
But I do feel he will return (not sure whether or not as Karna) because the built of that character wasn't something like he is a cameo. That too he hasn't done a thing till now.
I feel actually the opposite. When DJ and Yuvika fight would be full on, it will be DJ who would get some background check of Nadars and find out about Karthik. He would then befriend him(most probably a friendship faked for convenience) give some high post to Karthik and get him into the family.
Karna despite not being a Kuru(at least no one knew) was always taken as a family member in Duryodhan's house, with his younger brothers standing up at his entry.
Also I too don't want a love story, not at least now, that will only spoil the fun. Dil Diyan Gallan was awesome show but then they focused on love story and it lost all the charm. As of now Vidur's son shall be a friend/guide to Yuvika and Nadar kids. Krishna or Dhristdhyum, don't want him to be Draupadi ka male version.
I hope Yuvika and DJ remain the Female and Male leads protagonist and antagonist. They have great chemistry and spark. Actors are great too. We don't need other leads. It will be a great change when the ML and FL and actually brother sister.
Also I don't want a Mahabharata type end. After the war(metaphorical) I want them to reconcile and together take Mahajans to next level. A loving bro sis
Always wanted that ending for Mahabharata too
I also hope they don't change the base to the love story also. Otherwise, interest is usually lost for sure. The sibling rivalry is one of the major cruxes so hopefully, the focus is more on the story and less on the love story.Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
I personally think Yuvika never loved Kartik. He was more like a friend her parents wanted for her to marry. She wasn't even interested in marrying him. It was Bhumi, Prem or Isha who spoke about him and their marriage, Yuvika didn't even positively respond at it.
Not even once have they shown her remembering him, forget boyfriend anyone will even remember his/her best friend if their friendship is broken, and Yuvika isnt even remotely affected now. In fact if actually this was the sacrifice she had to make, she didn't make any.
But I do feel he will return (not sure whether or not as Karna) because the built of that character wasn't something like he is a cameo. That too he hasn't done a thing till now.
I feel actually the opposite. When DJ and Yuvika fight would be full on, it will be DJ who would get some background check of Nadars and find out about Karthik. He would then befriend him(most probably a friendship faked for convenience) give some high post to Karthik and get him into the family.
Karna despite not being a Kuru(at least no one knew) was always taken as a family member in Duryodhan's house, with his younger brothers standing up at his entry.
Also I too don't want a love story, not at least now, that will only spoil the fun. Dil Diyan Gallan was awesome show but then they focused on love story and it lost all the charm. As of now Vidur's son shall be a friend/guide to Yuvika and Nadar kids. Krishna or Dhristdhyum, don't want him to be Draupadi ka male version.
I hope Yuvika and DJ remain the Female and Male leads protagonist and antagonist. They have great chemistry and spark. Actors are great too. We don't need other leads. It will be a great change when the ML and FL and actually brother sister.
Also I don't want a Mahabharata type end. After the war(metaphorical) I want them to reconcile and together take Mahajans to next level. A loving bro sis
Regarding Kartik's character, it does seem like he can be the Karna in the story since all the points described in this thread about the similarities to Karna make sense. Also, since there have been mentions about Canada related job for which Yuvi advised him to do so but he stated that he wanted that vision to be with Yuvika, it makes more sense with DJ probably wiggling some way out to get him on board for some kind of big post or whatever. Anything is possible LOL.
Regarding the ending part of this show vs how it was done in Mahabharat, Idk how the writers plan to write that portion up tbh so no expectations in general in the overall execution of the storyline. 😆
Regarding the new entry, not only am I on the fence of over how it's to be executed, the question does arise as to whom its loosely based on now. 😳
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Even i want DJ and Yuvika to become a loving bro sis at the end of the show , don't want actual MB ending where everyone dies and Gandhari turns bitter.....
Dil Diyaan Gallaan was sooo good for the first 30 episodes , show went downhill after Amrita's mom came to know the truth , i quit watching that trainwreck a long time ago....
Originally posted by: KabutarHoled20
Regarding the new entry, not only am I on the fence of over how it's to be executed, the question does arise as to whom its loosely based on now. 😳
He's based on Karna....it's given in wikipedia under his character sketch that this new guy is rebellious towards the Mahajans....yahan par Karna aur Yudhistir ki jodi bana diya in logon ne 🤦
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...