God and politicians too......while they walk.... wait drive to the bank to deposit the loot...😆....God must be like.....beta aanaa toh tum sabko mere paas he hai...😆
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs MI, 58th Match, Dharamsala on 14/05/2026🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 59th Match, Lucknow on 15/05/2026🏏
Episode dtd 14.5
Did Alia Bhatt Crush Visiting Card
Why has kareena stayed away from International limelight?
Anupamaa 14 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 15.5
Abhishek Bachchan New Look
Official Teaser - Welcome To The Jungle
God and politicians too......while they walk.... wait drive to the bank to deposit the loot...😆....God must be like.....beta aanaa toh tum sabko mere paas he hai...😆
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
There is ONE God...I am a 100% sure......see if a weak human can fight so much......can you imagine 2 powerful Gods fighting up there.....ki main bada hoon...nahi main bada hoon.....forget about the Earth...ye Universe he finish ho jaani thee....🤔
One God......we have been told/trained right from our childhood which avtaar of that God to follow......Humans created different rules......not God...
concept of god itself is wrong. there is no powerful entity sitting there and looking at us and sending prophets to teach us what to wear and how to get rid off those who don't believe in a particular religion.
people are mistakenly calling the universal energy as god. we are all extension of the same energy not separated from it.
religions kill people. that is the issue.
Not religion.....people kill people.
religions kill people. that is the issue.
religion is one of the excuses used to harm/kill other people...it's not the religion as such that kills...it's a tool - used for good things and bad ones.
sorry to disagree. people kill in the name of religion. religions become their ego and their ego kills people.
There is one religion superior than all the religions and I firmly believe in it. Humanity religion.
no, religion does nothing...it's an invention of human spirit...if humans had not invented religions, they would choose another tool to vent the bad in them... (what they do as religion only isn't enough...)
Originally posted by: Clochette
religion is one of the excuses used to harm/kill other people...it's not the religion as such that kills...it's a tool - used for good things and bad ones.
religion is the major issue if we consider mass extinctions. In india and pakistan and all developing and third world countries religions play a very important role in the nations condition.
sorry to disagree. people kill in the name of religion. religions become their ego and their ego kills people.
Exactly.....it is still people killing people.
And what do you think is the reason why it is religion, the most used tool for mass-violence? (I'm interested in your thought about that 😊)