Is it love if it is not constructive? Does destructive love exist, or is it an oxymoron?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Is it love if it is not constructive? Does destructive love exist, or is it an oxymoron?
If a construction worker loves his construction work, can it be called constructive love? š¤
What in the Robin Sharma is this self-help gyaan š
Originally posted by: semantic.error
What in the Robin Sharma is this self-help gyaan š
Who in the Jay Shetty is Robin Sharma?
The author of the monk who sold his Ferrari. I blame him for the modern self help book epidemic.
Edit - That's not true. But I do think his work reflects a lot of issues with self help literature š
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
Yes, destructive love exists.
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
If a construction worker loves his construction work, can it be called constructive love? š¤
Yes, it's a kind of constructive love.
If an author loves his or her creations (beautiful books) it's called constructive love. For instance, I love my stories named Monsters and An Interesting Talking Cat. A music composer loves his or her creations as well.
I used to love my moochhhein in my previous dp. But it was not my creation....and I destroyed that id and dp. But I still love it. I think that love for my previous id and dp is a rather destructive love š
Sometimes, we do something for a reason or reasons. Being an author/writer, I wrote 350 answers on quora (a social media platform). One day I wrote answers supporting Pakistani artists. So, two Indian guys talked to me in mocking tone. I didn't like it at all. Apart from that, I was preparing for Nationalised Bank and Teachers Eligibility Test at that time. So, I deleted that account. First of all, my studies were very important to me. Second, I couldn't understand why they were mocking me. There are some amazing Pakistani singers.
This is a topic to ask about in todayās tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://youtu.be/kPtn26x8TZM?si=mXSWDPkVoUTmyGMD
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3bW2VEmli8
Ok Some news https://x.com/borntobeashwani/status/1945497863666139229?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg