TJ_spinelli thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

So like we predicted yesterday let's continue for tomorrow as well. Most of us didn't expect Saiya scene but few of you got right specially Nora. Also please let me should i open prediction thread everyday or let's have one thread for this. Tomorrow's prediction from me will be didi will go away from CN even after knowing Sai refused to marry virat yet again. Sai will come to CN and declare that she and Savi are going and she will never get married to Virat which will make Ashwini happy and Kaku and Virat mad

DJ_3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

P will not leave house.

Sai will leave house with Savi

Virat would misbehave with her

Savi will angry at her father

I like the idea of new thread, as story is changing everyday

badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Tomorrow Satya-Sai will do surgeries together

Sai leaves then virat comes looking for Sai

He sees Satya still there but not Sai

Goes back to the house where he find Savi going

with Sai

( now I think Sai doesn't want to stay in CN So she is probably going back to her home with mausi or

There is a slight possibility that Sai will go to Satyas because she doesn't want virat to follow her and disturb her

Offcouse virat confront her on her way etc etc

But right now Satya - Sai are joking about marrying each other

But once Sai hears virat abusing her- Satya relationship like that

She will definitely get ideas about it

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ_3

P will not leave house.

Sai will leave house with Savi

Virat would misbehave with her

Savi will angry at her father

I like the idea of new thread, as story is changing everyday

So we get to see didi ka DDP tomorrow as well i hope savi gets angry with her father.

Let's wait what others tell about new thread for prediction 🤗

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: badgarlriri

Tomorrow Satya-Sai will do surgeries together

Sai leaves then virat comes looking for Sai

He sees Satya still there but not Sai

Goes back to the house where he find Savi going

with Sai

( now I think Sai doesn't want to stay in CN So she is probably going back to her home with mausi or

There is a slight possibility that Sai will go to Satyas because she doesn't want virat to follow her and disturb her

Offcouse virat confront her on her way etc etc

But right now Satya - Sai are joking about marrying each other

But once Sai hears virat abusing her- Satya relationship like that

She will definitely get ideas about it

@ bold virat will give her idea about marrying satya unintentionally😆 riri you want new thread every day or let's continue with one thread?

badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TJ_spinelli

@ bold virat will give her idea about marrying satya unintentionally😆 riri you want new thread every day or let's continue with one thread?

A new thread 👍🏼

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: badgarlriri

A new thread 👍🏼

thank you riri will wait for other's reply then let's see 🤗

Enola thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Here I go,

Sai Satya scene cont'd

Didi-vinu scene

Sai coming to CN

ZA scene

Sai savi leaving CN

And kal to precap wala scene hona chahiye ghum walo😡

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enola

Here I go,

Sai Satya scene cont'd

Didi-vinu scene

Sai coming to CN

ZA scene

Sai savi leaving CN

And kal to precap wala scene hona chahiye ghum walo😡

behen see in the precap it shows from sunday matalb koi guarantee nahi hai kal woh scene milega

atleast sai and savi leaving should be there please give your feed back about opening new thread or continuing with one thread

Edited by TJ_spinelli - 2 years ago
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

DCP himself will give ideas to Sai with his doubts. And we should be prepared for DDP of Didi. No matter what happens, Ghum episodes will always have space for Didi's DDP. I want Savi to see her father's true face fast. Tired of the children knowing only half truths and supporting the wrong person. Btw is there any chance Sai will finally give the much needed slap to DCP for doubting her character and dragging an innocent Satya into the mess.

A new thread every day is a good idea. It helps to keep track of the discussions of each day.

Edited by janecastle - 2 years ago