TJ_spinelli thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: janecastle

DCP himself will give ideas to Sai with his doubts. And we should be prepared for DDP of Didi. No matter what happens, Ghum episodes will always have space for Didi's DDP. I want Savi to see her father's true face fast. Tired of the children knowing only half truths and supporting the wrong person. Btw is there any chance Sai will finally give the much needed slap to DCP for doubting her character and dragging an innocent Satya into the mess.

A new thread every day is a good idea. It helps to keep track of the discussions of each day.

I like how virat's khud ke pair pe khuladi marna moments. Yaar DDP ab hazam nahi hota plus they are ruining many songs for that same here Savi should see the truth now enough of Sai protecting the good image of virat as father.

@bold thank you for your feed back 🤗

badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

DCP himself will give ideas to Sai with his doubts. And we should be prepared for DDP of Didi. No matter what happens, Ghum episodes will always have space for Didi's DDP. I want Savi to see her father's true face fast. Tired of the children knowing only half truths and supporting the wrong person. Btw is there any chance Sai will finally give the much needed slap to DCP for doubting her character and dragging an innocent Satya into the mess.

A new thread every day is a good idea. It helps to keep track of the discussions of each day.

This is sooo true Virat is himself giving Sai ideas

But loved how Satya himself joking suggested they both should get married 🤣

And did you guys see the difference between Virat and Satya

Satya not for second judged Sai and was happy for her if her happiness lies with Virat

( Satya knows Virat is married )

But look at virat

In seconds just by kaku suggesting Virat that Satya-Sai have a thing he went and name called her character assassinate her

This is the problem of virat

He always get instigated towards Sai by everyone

He have zero respect trust for Sai

Enola thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TJ_spinelli

Please give your feed back about opening new thread or continuing with one thread

I would like to have new thread every day, just like pakhi have new MS every day.

Of course only if it's possible❤️

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enola

I would like to have new thread every day, just like pakhi have new MS every day.

Of course only if it's possible❤️

sure will do that once i get feedback from all others ❤️🤗

@ bold didi ke MS are fancy man

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TJ_spinelli

So like we predicted yesterday let's continue for tomorrow as well. Most of us didn't expect Saiya scene but few of you got right specially Nora. Also please let me should i open prediction thread everyday or let's have one thread for this. Tomorrow's prediction from me will be didi will go away from CN even after knowing Sai refused to marry virat yet again. Sai will come to CN and declare that she and Savi are going and she will never get married to Virat which will make Ashwini happy and Kaku and Virat mad

If I have learnt one thing from 800 episodes is that you should always predict reverse for Ghum. So,

• Satya and Sai will not go to accident whatever. Somehow the plan of marrying each other gets cancelled.
  • Sai feels the need to get Savi. So goes and gets her without any drama at CN with Virat
  • Virat doesn’t follow her and the whole confrontation doesn’t happen
Dsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Make a new thread everyday Siddie 🥳

I was sooo happy to see SaiYa today after 19363525294638 days. 😆 Absolutely didn't expect to see them. Vanku ne surprise de diya.

Tomorrow Didi ka DDP for sure. Mujhe nahi lagta she'll leave so easily yaar like how can she? Didi is that leech that's not gonna leave dcp that easily. Maybe Ashwini herself might stop her

Sai will go the CN to fetch Savi. Then the drama over there. Sai clarifying that she isn't marrying dcp. Ashwini khush, BK shocked.

Also dcp might again go to the hospital to look for Sai like a paagal. Then Satya might see his crazy roop, yet again. Then he'll chase Sai.

They're really gearing up for the wedding it seems. Again, i don't think it's too far away. 😳

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dsha

Make a new thread everyday Siddie 🥳

I was sooo happy to see SaiYa today after 19363525294638 days. 😆 Absolutely didn't expect to see them. Vanku ne surprise de diya.

Tomorrow Didi ka DDP for sure. Mujhe nahi lagta she'll leave so easily yaar like how can she? Didi is that leech that's not gonna leave dcp that easily. Maybe Ashwini herself might stop her

Sai will go the CN to fetch Savi. Then the drama over there. Sai clarifying that she isn't marrying dcp. Ashwini khush, BK shocked.

Also dcp might again go to the hospital to look for Sai like a paagal. Then Satya might see his crazy roop, yet again. Then he'll chase Sai.

They're really gearing up for the wedding it seems. Again, i don't think it's too far away. 😳

@bold thank you for the feedback disha 🤗

yaar DDP is get overboard now can't handle destroying of nice songs

If there is scene between virat and satya i wish satya will show him mirror and defend Sai

yea it was so good to see Saiya scene without having anyone after long time ❤️

Prikilin thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Bk and virat will get triggered with satya

Papi will cancel her divorce plan

Ashwitchy will manipulate sai too marry someone else as soon as possible🤢

Sai will try to buy time and may convince savi to leave cn with her

Didi's never ending ddp🤪

May be some saiya hospital scene

TJ_spinelli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prikilin

Bk and virat will get triggered with satya

Papi will cancel her divorce plan

Ashwitchy will manipulate sai too marry someone else as soon as possible🤢

Sai will try to buy time and may convince savi to leave cn with her

Didi's never ending ddp🤪

May be some saiya hospital scene

aabe yaar most of you guys are so sure that didi's DDP will be shown 🤢 nahi dekna hai mujhe 😭

i hope there will some Saiya scene or atleast Satya scene ⭐️

please give me your feed back regarding thread dear

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Tomorrow satya and sai will haggle about conditions in their contract marriage while virat will stew thinking how both of them are spending the night together while patients cough and groan and die around them.