Originally posted by: Twinklestar139
did they show ehsan being the mastermind behind this plan or are we assuming that for now?
They showed nothing today as such. Almost everyone is assuming this
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Originally posted by: Twinklestar139
did they show ehsan being the mastermind behind this plan or are we assuming that for now?
Originally posted by: Viaanrocks
Forum rank is 9🥺
Voh chodho I am so used to clicking on the first serial below Sony Tv on forum…today did that…and was got into BALH forum and I was like yeh kaha aa gaye hum….….…..
me did the same thingOriginally posted by: columbia
Voh chodho I am so used to clicking on the first serial below Sony Tv on forum…today did that…and was got into BALH forum and I was like yeh kaha aa gaye hum….….…..
What was Katha wearing today
Meera has a better wardrobe than Katha 😭
Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan
There is one article from bollywood life which mentions Ehsan is behind this
even jeetu bhai thinks viaan is being dumb in giving shamita back her job. 😆
oh my, I actually like the suit colour that ehsaan is wearing today. it is onion pink but looks good on this man! it also helps that rather than those sailor stripe t-shirts, he is wearing a nice linen cotton white shirt. good choice, ehsaan!😆
at least this time, the slides in the presentation looked decent -- better than the random pottery slides they had last time which looked like they put together something half hour before the meeting. 😆
Originally posted by: mango.falooda
at least this time, the slides in the presentation looked decent -- better than the random pottery slides they had last time which looked like they put together something half hour before the meeting. 😆
Where was the pyramid guy 🤔🤔🤔
Originally posted by: sidnilove
What was Katha wearing today
Meera has a better wardrobe than Katha 😭
She just have two colors to wear... Yellow and red.. I wonder is it dodo who is color blind or katha🤣🤣
She could only see two colours lol🤪