If this was not such a parivarik forum , I would have commented something else.😈😈🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
If this was not such a parivarik forum , I would have commented something else.😈😈🤣
not about him I don’t dream about him Arohi was in it hence the nightmare
A dream about Abhimanyu! Loll! He is dreaming an about akshu, you are having nightmares about him, who else is having dreams/nightmares state them! Lolll
Abhi-Nav conversation was good. The premise for that conversation ofc is that Abhi is under a LOT of drugs. He is not really thinking about all the complications with Ak, their past, or anything. Right now, he is only concerned with getting Ak back. This is OG Abhi, so I am not sure why people are complaining. I expected this from the beginning when Ak declared she got married. As for Nav, he has not turned bad or gray in the past couple of episodes. That has not happened. Ak-Nav are married, and Abhi is talking about a married woman with her husband. Nav had the perfect response and also understands that Abhi wants Ak back, but ultimately the decision is on Ak.
I feel like Nav is just there to teach Abhi how to be a better husband. His turning negative hopefully won't happen and they can find a way to resolve everything. Finally, we know Ak will choose Abhi eventually, so Nav will back out as he said here.
Ak-Arohi interaction, not sure why Ak didn't just blast her but liked the subtle references. Ak leaving goenka house was really sad but it also felt like they don't deserve Ak because they are again making her feel like she is the problem.
Abhi is still on meds and still out of his senses. He is just concerned with talking to Ak and nothing else. Again, this is OG Abhi and he is on meds, I am not surprised. Ak will kick him next, and I am not sure what he is going to do exactly.
One option is he cries a bit and complains to Manjari and then goes forward with Arohi ( most likely). Option 2, he contemplates whatever Ak says and realizes his mistakes, and asks Manjari to stop the wedding. I don't have much hope either way, because if Ak is ultimately leaving, then how can there be any mending of the relationship? How can Abhi say sorry properly and try to fix things?
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
not about him I don’t dream about him Arohi was in it hence the nightmare
aarohi thinks she’s already mrs. Aarohi Abhimanyu Birla! She is beyond dreams and nightmares lolll
don’t ask for shirtless Abhi they will start giving us scenes of you know who taking care of him because she’s a doctor,don’t want that 😆
aarohi thinks she’s already mrs. Aarohi Abhimanyu Birla! She is beyond dreams and nightmares lolll
I prefer him fully clothed give me a good script and a sensible brainy Abhimanyu not this maa ka ladlaa
Originally posted by: Kacchakela21
When the current tracks are not so family friendly then why should our comments be loll! They are about to show some cringe relationships! I wouldn’t imagine watching that with my family! Cause one they will think I’m crazy for watching this lol! They will definitely get me a shrink 😂🤣🤣🤣
I don't know about the PH but in the show, I'm sure both the families are running loss making businesses. Birla Hospital mein toh 90 percent patients family ke hi hain. So, khudse paise thodi na lenge. And I'm sure Goenkas also might be finding it hard to give time to their business amidst doing 1001 ghoomars. Kangaal hai sab, kangaal. So budget friendly dual wedding in a temple is the way to go.
I want to cut and throw arohi necklace yaar. She is so annoying with that in every single episode as if abhimanyu put it by himself.
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
don’t ask for shirtless Abhi they will start giving us scenes of you know who taking care of him because she’s a doctor,don’t want that 😆
I prefer him fully clothed give me a good script and a sensible brainy Abhimanyu not this maa ka ladlaa
I am still stuck on yesterday aarohi was on the phone and some doc said hire a nurse to take care of Abhimanyu and she hung up.. meaning she’s going to do the honors! So where was she today! Why is your patient out the door and you are no where in sight! Manju won’t see that! She will still say cause of ak my son went out of sick bed to meet her! And I think she said our Abhimanyu came home to aarohi today!
These fools are only fooling them selves lol.. even yesterday Manju said look my son smiled looking at us!! Oh Manju come here let me give you a hug and break the news to you lolllll
Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
I want to cut and throw arohi necklace yaar. She is so annoying with that in every single episode as if abhimanyu put it by himself.
deepthi I said the same! I want to go in the screen and pull it off! Lolll
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread...