Maroonporsche thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Wow what a prediction? ⭐️

It would be his 1st 300 Crore movie right ?

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

41 cr opening pe only 328 cr lifetime? Why that??

If it opens 41, then next day is big holiday, it will shoot up for sure. Don't you think it should aim at 400, rather getting over 300?

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Wow what a prediction? ⭐️

It would be his 1st 300 Crore movie right ?

Yes Omar bhai, Khan Saab's 1st 300 cr film.

srkat thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

@Maroon  Yes bro, Pathaan will be SRK's first 300 crore film! 😃

@Guddu.Pandit Bro I feel that the WOM will be somewhat Mixed, as we have seen in the past with similar YRF action spectacles such as ETT, Dhoom 3, War, etc. 

Siddharth Anand's last film War didn't have a great trend: with a 50 cr opening, it finished with lifetime collection of 292 cr. 

Mixed-to-Positive is what I'm thinking Pathaan's WOM will be.

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Originally posted by: srkat

@Guddu.Pandit Bro I feel that the WOM will be somewhat Mixed, as we have seen in the past with similar YRF action spectacles such as ETT, Dhoom 3, War, etc. 

Siddharth Anand's last film War didn't have a great trend: with a 50 cr opening, it finished with lifetime collection of 292 cr. 

But Khan Saab is bigger star than Hrithik/Tiger, coming after 4 years, 400 cr toh banta hai.

Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: srkat

i think war was a very average movie except that plastic surgery twist

srkat thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Jazzkapur

i think war was a very average movie except that plastic surgery twist

To be honest, I didn't like War...AT ALL! I thought the film was complete GARBAGE, and my rating for the film once I came out of the theatre was 0/10!

Maha bakwaas film, and although a section of the audience may agree with me, there is another section that does seem to appreciate this kind of film....

Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

I am starving for a 300 + for shah ; pls  make this happen even if movie sucks 😬🙏

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 4

There were some really good things in war, but I disliked the 'hopping' from one fight to the next one and one chase to the next...I felt that less would have been more.

But I liked the Hrithik-Tiger angle, the two twists and some dialogues...and the cliffhanger at the end