Ankahi- An Anupamaa Story

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Koms9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Cheeku, this is heartbreaking n traumatic. So CA finally started hiding her pain like Anuj. And from the looks of it, I think she harms herself too. Why didn't Anuj kick out Maa and leela? Why is CA still suffering with this Maa.

Brilliant oiece of writing btw. U said a lot in vey few words.

Originally posted by: Koms9

Cheeku, this is heartbreaking n traumatic. So CA finally started hiding her pain like Anuj. And from the looks of it, I think she harms herself too. Why didn't Anuj kick out Maa and leela? Why is CA still suffering with this Maa.

Brilliant oiece of writing btw. U said a lot in vey few words.

Thankyou Komal. She's still suffering with this maa because my story also has "Anupamaa" in its title🤣

Let's see what this story has in store for us.

Edited by CheekuKaBeej - 3 years ago
Bodhianveshika thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Self-inflicted? Kahe bhai?

Originally posted by: Bodhianveshika

Self-inflicted? Kahe bhai?

Sad story hai yaar, kuch to sad daalna padega na😆

Let's see where it goes.

SoulSpiller thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Your writing flows...and the characters feel so believable! Somehow I didn't catch the transition to Anu's entry at first...but maybe that's just me?

I really like how you made Anu-Anupama relationship seem pleasant on the surface and the last line makes you question everything. Fitting end and definitely interested in reading more chapters!

Anupama being alive I can understand but why on earth is Leela still alive? Her character is on point though, and I like how Anuj politely kicks her out.

Originally posted by: SoulSpiller

Your writing flows...and the characters feel so believable! Somehow I didn't catch the transition to Anu's entry at first...but maybe that's just me?

I really like how you made Anu-Anupama relationship seem pleasant on the surface and the last line makes you question everything. Fitting end and definitely interested in reading more chapters!

Anupama being alive I can understand but why on earth is Leela still alive? Her character is on point though, and I like how Anuj politely kicks her out.

Thank you so much for the appreciation. Hoping to keep your interest alive.

Leela is alive to get insulted😆

Bold: no no, that's not you, that's me actually😆I didn't know how to not let readers know at first which girl is Anu so...

SoulSpiller thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I had a feeling it was done deliberately...and it did work to some extent, I was thinking it was Anu who was the alcoholic at first! Just something like 'two girls stood at the door, one clearly drunk' would have been enough, maybe?

Aha, now that you are trying to write a sad story, you're going to have all your fun and entertainment with Leela, huh?

Originally posted by: SoulSpiller

I had a feeling it was done deliberately...and it did work to some extent, I was thinking it was Anu who was the alcoholic at first! Just something like 'two girls stood at the door, one clearly drunk' would have been enough, maybe?

Aha, now that you are trying to write a sad story, you're going to have all your fun and entertainment with Leela, huh?

your feeling was correct. Bold: Nope, that would've given it away.

Italics: maybe, maybe not😆 I might not try to venture into that space because then it's difficult to stop🤣