"Ye aj kal ke bache...."

Wyatt thumbnail

Honestly, I don't get why anupama always talks about us youngsters like we're all the same. She always thinks that....

"Anupama says a whole family is involved in marriage, everyone dreams are incomplete because of Pakhi and Adhik; if they had waited for some time, they would have been happiness everywhere. Pakhi says elders were not agreeing for marriage at all. Anupama says she should have convinced them and proved that she values both her love and family, but she wants an easy life and everything served on a plate. She continues that youngsters want everything instant and are pro in misbehaving with parents, but they don’t know patience. She continues her long speech and asks them to do whatever they want to and leave from there."

There are also many more episodes that she speaks negatively about us youngsters (that I can't remember the episode numbers). The show views us youngsters as "besharam" "batameez" "nalayak" "bewakoof" & many more etc.

There ARE youngsters who DO study, work hard, respect elders, who ARE patient, etc. But no one ever sees that.

For example ME, when I come home from college, i make my own lunch, study, watch TV with my parents, fold my clothes ready for college the next day, etc !!!!

The world nowadays IS INSTANT. we get machines for EVERYTHING...

■ paying for things

■ watching what goes on in and out of the houses

■ directons

■ to introduce ourselves

Speaking of "INSHTANT" anupama got admission in college INSHTANTLY, learned how to drive INSHTANTLY etc. So why is she talking about INSHTANT and all that ????

She also talks about youngsters not respecting elders also. Pakhi WAS RIGHT about one thing....

"Pakhi says when elders don’t listen to youngsters, even youngsters don’t listen to elders"

"Listen" doesn't always mean "obey". It also means hearing what people say also.

Elders gossip, body shaming, cook up storys about us, trying to get us married, say that we look a certain way, try to control how much and what we eat, etc, etc. And we us youngsters are supposed to stay quiet about all that ????!!!! We ain't all that to the elders !!!!

Some of us youngsters can't even live our lives due to elders discrimination towards us, abuse, scolding, invasion of our privacy, etc !!!!

topgamingvideos thumbnail

Peace Be Upon You All,

This channel is only made for uploading all kinds of video games like cars, fighting, puzzles and all online games. We will be making videos playing every old and new game to share the game experience with you. You can mention any game though the comments and we will surely make a video on it.

Just subscribe to our channel and hit the bell icon to never miss our videos and stay updated.

Top Gaming Videos | Best Gaming Channel | Subscribe

youtube.com/channel/UCzCAuEx9X51sdwumdHEl8tA

Most Interesting PC Games Video You Will Like

youtu.be/O1cx45w7ct8

youtu.be/2MRgZo1nYGM

youtu.be/vUo7Y_TVSKg

youtu.be/N6W9eWqVeHg

youtu.be/jaJhZdakuKc

youtu.be/z7Eo6dtCVmQ

youtu.be/UKYbWpNl9uo

ItsmeAzra thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Wyatt

Honestly, I don't get why anupama always talks about us youngsters like we're all the same. She always thinks that....

"Anupama says a whole family is involved in marriage, everyone dreams are incomplete because of Pakhi and Adhik; if they had waited for some time, they would have been happiness everywhere. Pakhi says elders were not agreeing for marriage at all. Anupama says she should have convinced them and proved that she values both her love and family, but she wants an easy life and everything served on a plate. She continues that youngsters want everything instant and are pro in misbehaving with parents, but they don’t know patience. She continues her long speech and asks them to do whatever they want to and leave from there."

There are also many more episodes that she speaks negatively about us youngsters (that I can't remember the episode numbers). The show views us youngsters as "besharam" "batameez" "nalayak" "bewakoof" & many more etc.

There ARE youngsters who DO study, work hard, respect elders, who ARE patient, etc. But no one ever sees that.

For example ME, when I come home from college, i make my own lunch, study, watch TV with my parents, fold my clothes ready for college the next day, etc !!!!

The world nowadays IS INSTANT. we get machines for EVERYTHING...

■ paying for things

■ watching what goes on in and out of the houses

■ directons

■ to introduce ourselves

Speaking of "INSHTANT" anupama got admission in college INSHTANTLY, learned how to drive INSHTANTLY etc. So why is she talking about INSHTANT and all that ????

She also talks about youngsters not respecting elders also. Pakhi WAS RIGHT about one thing....

"Pakhi says when elders don’t listen to youngsters, even youngsters don’t listen to elders"

"Listen" doesn't always mean "obey". It also means hearing what people say also.

Elders gossip, body shaming, cook up storys about us, trying to get us married, say that we look a certain way, try to control how much and what we eat, etc, etc. And we us youngsters are supposed to stay quiet about all that ????!!!! We ain't all that to the elders !!!!

Some of us youngsters can't even live our lives due to elders discrimination towards us, abuse, scolding, invasion of our privacy, etc !!!!

iske bacche galat toh saare duniya ke bacche galat, spoiled brats aur jaise iske generation ke log bohot mahaan hai,apne aapko aur Vanraj ko hi dekh ke,pata chal jayega isko🤢

Bechari ne dhang ke bachche dekhe hi nahi😆kya kare🤣

I'm a thirty Plus year old married woman (am I considered young☺️) I have always been my parents' pride. Not just academically, but also in manners. And yes, there are many adults who just want some domination over others and look at young people as an easy scapegoat for the same. It gives them some kind of power when they try to judge and mock the young as if they have gained some extra achievement by tapkofying on earth a few years earlier🤪it's beyond ridiculous. Doesn't mean all young people are doodh ke dhule but almost all youngsters are judged

Wyatt thumbnail

Originally posted by: CheekuKaBeej

I'm a thirty Plus year old married woman (am I considered young☺️) I have always been my parents' pride. Not just academically, but also in manners. And yes, there are many adults who just want some domination over others and look at young people as an easy scapegoat for the same. It gives them some kind of power when they try to judge and mock the young as if they have gained some extra achievement by tapkofying on earth a few years earlier🤪it's beyond ridiculous. Doesn't mean all young people are doodh ke dhule but almost all youngsters are judged

bold:- Kon me ?? 😅😅

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Trollbaaz

@bold🤣

The fault isn't completely hers, vanraj wanted to be the favourite of her kids and fulfilled all their Demands, he even allowed their kids to misbehave with their mother. Anupama wasn't financially and moreover mentally stable to take a stand against them. Isiliye sab aise hai except for samar

I'm 27 and Married too, and believe me I have to listen to every demand my MIL does but when things go above my tolerance I tell her that

ChirpyKiya10 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

😆😆

Slum area( shah house) se bahar niklegi toh pata chalega duniya kitni badal gayi hai. bacche kitne career-oriented and independent hai,

there are men who are not cheaters, they love their wives and kids.

No matter whose fault but her world view is very limited😆

Originally posted by: ChirpyKiya10

😆😆

Slum area( shah house) se bahar niklegi toh pata chalega duniya kitni badal gayi hai. bacche kitne career-oriented and independent hai,

there are men who are not cheaters, they love their wives and kids.

One day she will stop going back to that house. Yeah, I'm in joking mood🤣
xDownInFlamesx thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 5

EXACTLY! MAKERS ACTUALLY THINK THAT EACH AND EVERY CHILD IS A SPOILED BRAT. Well, if the parents are like Anupamaa and Vanraj I can't comment but look at my parents. Why just mine? Almost everyone whom I know have strict parents. They have given us enough time and efforts to bring up as a good human being.

Anupama aunty needs to realise that it's not aj kal ke bache but it's Shah house ke bache and that too they are not always totally wrong.