Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

I watched it last week. The beginning was ok. However I really didn't like the Rishi-Dimple love story at all. It looked more like lust story than love. 😄 I don't think they were ever in love with each other.

I liked the supporting characters a lot more than the leads. The leads had some misunderstanding, dated other people then all of a sudden in a shaadi realized they still love each other and that too because of their love for animation. Matlab Gen Z itna confusing hai kya? This entire series actually showed Gen Z are ambitious, hardworking and practical but lack the emotional quotient. They keep getting more confused between love and attraction.

The supporting characters were indeed amazing. I loved Celina, Simran, Anmol, Zeenat etc. I low key hope to see Anmol-Zeenat story. I think that would be very interesting. Also I don't think Namrata's relationship with that lady is gonna work. She's eventually gonna come back to Celina.

i want namrata with Rishi as a couple but that's not possible in mismatched. But i hope to see their friendship scenes in season 3