Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: allizzwell

@ NP

Na hum tumhe jaano….fantastic NP 🥳majha aya 👏👏

@ Charu

Rajnigandha ekdum classy…😳u sound awesome dear👏👏

Guys…another doubt for Starmaker…when I record…I go in taal with the music…but when I hear the recording…music is fast and my singing. …kidhar aur🤔i was surprised as to how this happened and recorded another song. Again same happened…does this happen with u guys

Thanks so much buddy 🤗

Acha I had the same issue with starmaker. What do you do while recording? I used to connect phone with my handsfree and put it in one of the ears so that I could hear the music.. but then the same thing used to happened with me. I didn't feel any issues while singing but at the time of hearing, it felt like I was some 3 4 seconds behind. So now I keep the music on speaker (without headphones) and sing along just like that.. so now I don't have that issue anymore.. I cannot sing in sur if my ears are covered and I can't hear my voice! 😆

Edited by Charu21 - 2 years ago
925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

This was quite difficult, it's fast, and not much space to take a breath lol, also, the silent parts are tricky, cause if you're slightly of tempo, the music will start before you finish your line.

Also I found myself moving like the man himself while recording this. 😆

https://voca.ro/1bnItvv21NPe

I like this song! You sang it nicely.

1248410 thumbnail

This was quite difficult, it's fast, and not much space to take a breath lol, also, the silent parts are tricky, cause if you're slightly of tempo, the music will start before you finish your line.

This is the first time I'm listening to u sing and omg wow! Poore time sur pakad ke rakha. Amazing yaar! Loved it 😲👏❤️

Do post most of ur songs 👍🏼

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

Thanks so much buddy 🤗

Acha I had the same issue with starmaker. What do you do while recording? I used to connect phone with my handsfree and put it in one of the ears so that I could hear the music.. but then the same thing used to happened with me. I didn't feel any issues while singing but at the time of hearing, it felt like I was some 3 4 seconds behind. So now I keep the music on speaker (without headphones) and sing along just like that.. so now I don't have that issue anymore.. I cannot sing in sur if my ears are covered and I can't hear my voice! 😆

I use wired earphone but wear only one ear bud so that i can listen to music for guidance but also listed to my voice how it's going.

GIFwati02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

This is so good⭐️...I always liked your singing👍🏼the song is quite difficult ,but you did well. your diction is crystal clear👏

Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

I use wired earphone but wear only one ear bud so that i can listen to music for guidance but also listed to my voice how it's going.

Yes I did that only still had that issue.. If at all I have to wear it then I wear it very lightly just so that I can hear the music.

925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

Thanks so much buddy 🤗

I used this when I recorded Do lafzo ki hai dil ki kahani.

IMG_20221009_212842.jpg

Charu21 thumbnail

This was just amazing! ⭐️ Very different from the ones you have sung before. You have excellent command over your voice! How do I explain it? I mean you know very well, which words needs force and which needs to be handled softly! Enjoyed it a lot!

Download StarMaker if you still haven't. It's really good!

1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

This is the first time I'm listening to u sing and omg wow! Poore time sur pakad ke rakha. Amazing yaar! Loved it 😲👏❤️

Do post most of ur songs 👍🏼

Thanks :) I've posted quite a few in the VOIP thread, here's one I did a while ago.

https://voca.ro/1h8CvpnLCxPH

Edited by Heisenberg17 - 2 years ago
1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha02

Finally i have recorded some thing after ages...!!!😳

https://voca.ro/1cOdeOG0GSIQ

https://voca.ro/19QSxq9ZBxey

Edited to tag.. yesterday i posted in hurry and not tagged anybody here..but you both always remember me while posting anything..tho mera bhi tamboora sunlo..achche nahi laga then you can react 😭 or 😡..

Wow, Swetha, you have excellent command over sur, and you have expression in your voice, as well as good range, that was really good. ⭐️