Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n

I must admit that reading your posts with that voice and way of talking is very different from how I would have read it otherwise. 😆

Bhadkne do na ... woh jo bhadke, dil mera dhadke.😎

damn right walter white GIF by Breaking Bad

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

====== RESULT so far =====

As per VOTING RULES -

Only 18 votes till now will be counted, the ones that had comments along with votes.

--

• semantic = 6
  • Maroon = 4
  • Sultan = 4
  • altgr = 1
  • Nathu = 1
  • Heisenberg = 1
  • S_H_Y = 1

Rest all votes won't be counted unless we see COMMENTS for them.

Edited by Guddu.Pandit - 3 years ago
SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

See, only cuz you insisted so much sameer...I'm gonna disclose my vote 😆 Firstly, I opened this thread with the expectation to find your name but alas, to my dismay it wasn't there hence I voted for Heisen 😆 reason being you two are the guys whom I interact with the most. Everyday I visit this forum to see aaj kya bhasad machaya hai Sameer aur uske fanatics (read MIDs😆) ne, moreover...the threads you make and the way you interact with us amuse me❤️🤗and make me wish to visit forum more frequently and second reason for visiting this BW section religiously is Heisen-Kitten's fun and witty banters 😆 these two are just.. 🫡😂 and they always talk with me with great warmth and appreciation 🤗

Frankly speaking, I wanted to vote for Nathu as well but you haven't given us multiple voting choice 💔🥺 I really like that guy and enjoy talking with him but all your fault 🙄😒

Bas pad gayi thandak, sameer! 😒😆😆(speaking in your style)

1243752 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

As per VOTING RULES -

Only 18 votes till now will be counted, the ones that had comments along with votes.

--

• semantic = 6
  • Maroon = 4
  • Sultan = 4
  • altgr = 1
  • Nathu = 1
  • Heisenberg = 1
  • S_H_Y = 1

the integrity and seriousness of this poll is killing me.

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n

the integrity and seriousness of this poll is killing me.

Apun bahut STRICT MASTER hai. 😎

Bas ek hi jagah PIGHAL gaya tha(in past )

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

As per VOTING RULES -

Only 19 votes till now will be counted, the ones that had comments along with votes.

--

• semantic = 6
  • Maroon = 4
  • Sultan = 4
  • Heisenberg = 2
  • altgr = 1
  • Nathu = 1
  • S_H_Y = 1

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

See, only cuz you insisted so much sameer...I'm gonna disclose my vote 😆 Firstly, I opened this thread with the expectation to find your name but alas, to my dismay it wasn't there hence I voted for Heisen 😆 reason being you two are the guys whom I interact with the most. Everyday I visit this forum to see aaj kya bhasad machaya hai Sameer aur uske fanatics (read MIDs😆) ne, moreover...the threads you make and the way you interact with us amuse me❤️🤗and make me wish to visit forum more frequently and second reason for visiting this BW section religiously is Heisen-Kitten's fun and witty banters 😆 these two are just.. 🫡😂 and they always talk with me with great warmth and appreciation 🤗

Frankly speaking, I wanted to vote for Nathu as well but you haven't given us multiple voting choice 💔🥺 I really like that guy and enjoy talking with him but all your fault 🙄😒

Happy I Love You GIF by Warner Bros. Deutschland

1243752 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

That’s a clever way of revealing your vote, Slowly…😆😆. Most of em will skip right past this block of text I bet, and I mean not just yours but big blocks of texts in general, unless they read everything intently, and won’t know which hunk you voted for.

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Where is his khaleesi? 😆 since he is giving me hearts