Heere_Ve thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Neha34

Don’t know why you have to post this in here but I think you want her to her some bashing by posting this topic. That’s all you KSG and kali Bipasha’s fans can do. I remember you and some psycho fan of KSG or kali Bipasha bought Jennifer’s name when kali Bipasha announced her third class pregnancy. Even when Jennifer is not part of Bollywood but you still have to use her name to promote flop KSG and kali Bipasha. Then, you post some gossip about Jennifer in IF for your time pass. There had been three posts about her movie with Karthik, which wasn’t even announced and many people in IF are commenting on it. That shows, love her or hate her but you can’t ignore her. Forget about your flop KSG and kali Bipasha, even Bollywood celebrities doesn’t get so much attention like her on this forum. By the way, what happened to KSG’s three web series that he said he will do this year? I remember you posted that in IF like 6 months ago when someone called KSG jobless. Haven’t heard any news about it. Any news of this three web series?

I am certain you are the one who confidently said bipasha cannot conceived ab kya hua? If ksg's 3 web series are not confirmed then no project of Jennifer is confirmed babe

and remember she was supposed to do gully boy and happy new year too 🤣 and please stop calling people kaali it doesn't look good on you btw Jennifer herself is dusky, can't u see ur hypocrisy?

Heere_Ve thumbnail

Kali Bips probably conceived by egg donor because of her age and I don’t care about that. Someone on Reddit said that. Now she has to feed two child because KSG is another child. Who cares about dirty Bipasha? She is dusted and she is being ousted by the Bollywood people for her bad attitude. No wonder Kareena slapped her and Bollywood kicked her out after she married flop KSG. But this thread doesn’t have anything to do with Jennifer’s web series. This TM is a big fan of KSG. She is making topics about Jennifer to get her bashing and most members on this thread are commenting on it. That shows Jennifer’s popularity. Couple months ago, this TM herself made a topic about KSG doing three web series. So I am asking her what happened to those web series. I never made any topic about Jennifer’s web series. You dirty fans of looser KSG and kali Bipasha has nothing rather than making topics about Jennifer on IF but she still gets lots of attention while no one cares about your flop KSG and dirty Bipasha.

so your source is reddit 🤣sweety you care enough to read reddit comments about ksg-bips and remembe what some one said in a thread made eons ago 😆 also, tum wahi ho na jo ek bar bola thi ki qh 2.0 will never release 😭 how many times you had to eat shit I feel sorry for yoh

The TM just posted an article she posts lots of stuff with no intent to get some one bashed. Are you justfiying kareena's violence which btw is just a rumour 🤣

@popularity - I wish this popularity could get her trps 😉

Bips and Jenny both are dusky if bipasha is kaali then so is your fav. woh kehte hai na rang se khoobsurti nahi aati

Edited by Heere_Ve - 3 years ago
Heere_Ve thumbnail

Who cares about this dirty forum and the psycho TM? Most people doesn’t come to this wired IF now and not many Jennifer’s fans are interested to come her. The main intention of this TM was to get Jennifer bash because even Jennifer’s fans are not much aware of this news but this TM knows everything when she is KSG’s fan. I can tell what particular community you and the TM belong to that you would support dirty people like KSG and Bips? And yes, the TM’s main intention was to get Jennifer bashing since Jennifer is a TV actress and she doesn’t have many fans. Also, Jennifer probably doesn’t belong to her community. And yes, Kareena did the right thing. I support Kareena. I also support Sajid Khan that kicked out Bips from his movie. After that, Bips could not get any movies. I am sure Sajid has some hand on it. Now I support some Bollywood people that ditched Bips as a friend. It would be better if you fans of dirty Bipasha and flop KSG doesn’t reply to me. Otherwise, you would hear more stuff that you would not like.

you support a me too accused who is a sexual offender 🤢 FYI bips herself refused to support humshakals after the end results and called him out too and Saif and ram too dissociated themselves from humshakals what are you high on

I thought you are just a rabid hater but no you are pathetic, scum of a human who is openly supporting violence and a abuser.

And for the records I was talking about twitter where most were calling out Jennifer for being a flop actress and delivering flop shows throughout her career

I am reporting your profile and blocking you

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Havaana

You two must be excited 😳

Why would they be excited over this fake news😆

Heere_Ve thumbnail

Once again Neha your fav PR theories got debunked now eat shI/t H@e

Silpa20 thumbnail