yes yaar. Virat had hurt me big time! lets see what happens. I hope it is a fake marriage.
Did you see aish's new post?
She captions it "There is a dark history behind these smiles?"
intriguing.
If she is posting it, it must be pro Pakhi only.
Katrina's hair is hairing!!
Episode dtd 1.6
Don ko pakadna mushkil hi nahi……
Ucha Lamba Kad Forever Song - Welcome To The Jungle
Anupamaa 30,31May -01 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions
Episode dtd 2.6
Happy Anniversary 🎊
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veteran Singer Suman Kalyanpur Dies in Mumbai( Lets Remember her
Tags for future cricket watches
Official Trailer - Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
yes yaar. Virat had hurt me big time! lets see what happens. I hope it is a fake marriage.
intriguing.
If she is posting it, it must be pro Pakhi only.
intriguing.
She s a parasite.
Wants Sai s husband, Sai s child, Sai s room.
Is that P sent Sai away when she came to show the baby? Thats why she wrote dark. Or hired some goons.
That s also one reason she got scared after hearing Savi. I feel she sent Sai back after threatening her .
I know she knows the name Savi. But they didn't show the FB of savi name .
Originally posted by: SunqianFan
Virat gives me brand new pains and shocks in every single episode 🤧🤧🤧🤧.
Dark history means i think .......... Murder .
Murder matlab kisi ek ko jail mein hona chahiye.....
I am annoyed all I can think off is tomo string of ppl will do Pakhi Puram too Virat, he will have teary recollection of all Pakhi sacrifices conveniently forgetting everything else she did and they will show some FB, supposedly getting us to sympathise with her VERY conveniently not showing Sai’s struggles in the 5 yearr or whatever number of ywars. Then very lovingly he will go fill her maang, and they probably show consummation . Then one finds day when all will seem well in sairat land don’t ask me how bam vankar will make Pakhi preggers,
Writers are disgusting to downplay Sai’s hurt and disgusting in letting ashwini behave so idiotically. Chi.
Both are shifty husbands with very high ego .. and Rono never showed any affection or pull towards pekhom.. throughout emon’s pregnancy.. Rono was at his worst with her .. his family made it bearable for her ..
Virat come across more of loose character because of the kind of scenes they give in Ghum also frequently... Otherwise Ronno staying at night in other women's room with Imon being present in the house was disgusting as well 😟
Virat behaved exactly like Ronno in post landmine track... Otherwise they used to tweak Virat from KD & made him bearable despite being handsy with ladies.
Has maang bharna happened only that’s left to witness eighth? After ashwini aai begs him he will become close to Pakhi, and fill maang, or they will show aai taking a promise keeping his hand on her head , that way we aren’t supposed to blame Virat for what’s gonna happen. Clearly none of them flame Pakhi for all the problems she caused. While Sai would have and has been made to give literal Agni parikshs for hee supposed crimes.
tomo is gonna be another butchering session. Pakhi is so lucky , every dream and goal of hers is getting fulfilled
I don't follow her or her husband. Neither click on anything with just 2 of them 🤪
My feed is safe... mujhe kabhi unke posts nahi dikhte 🤣
This is the main reason why I want this marriage thing to result in TRP dip. Let’s keep characterisation aside. Kartik married vedika. People still shipped him with Naira when they were romancing in front of Vedika. They didn’t care about his marital status. Naira died. They got Sirat. Even though she was Naira lookalike, Sirat was never accepted.Originally posted by: nethraa_99
See that's what. After years of EK brand of sleaze, public got bored. Unique concepts, value-driven stories started getting more acceptance..that's when shows like DABH, BV topped the charts. Now it has been many years since that phase. Looks like public is once again developing a taste for toxicity & sleaze. It's a cycle ......like fashion😆
Suddenly EK is looking like a better version right???😉
This is the main reason why I want this marriage thing to result in TRP dip. Let’s keep characterisation aside. Kartik married vedika. People still shipped him with Naira when they were romancing in front of Vedika. They didn’t care about his marital status. Naira died. They got Sirat. Even though she was Naira lookalike, Sirat was never accepted.
Why did they make Naira die and get Sirat if she was the same actor . These ITV guys do utpataang stuff🤔