R they gonna end lyk this or will Malini b punished n then leapš„š„!!?
Regards
Aarthi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I canāt believeā¦.
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nairās son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijayās Ex-Wife
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRKās PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
R they gonna end lyk this or will Malini b punished n then leapš„š„!!?
Regards
Aarthi
If I would have been a TRP audience, the moment AryLie ends I would start giving TRP to that show. Story pasand aaye na aaye but 8:30-9:00 pm Tak zee TV lagake rakhti.Originally posted by: Sadika1011
Main toh for sure Bhagya Lakshmi ki fd join karne ki tayari kar rakhi hain. The moment Arylie out, so am I out. And I will be the cheerleader coach for BL.š”
I knew it..I knew it..every single time there is a super cute happy epi..they will immediately mess it up š”
I hoped and hoped the guy would not forget. What ever else shit he will not forget like some stupid cliche..they just ruined it. Did not even give them a chance to air their feeling of anger and why imlie walked away and what aryan expected of her . After that weather they would have agreed on each others decision and still bead at each other if this happened I might I mibjt have been able to accept it . This is messed up over messed up. They should have atleast cleared it up . That's it I am going back to my harlequin / mills n boon romance books . Ugh ugh ugh . š
I knew it..I knew it..every single time there is a super cute happy epi..they will immediately mess it up š”
I hoped and hoped the guy would not forget. What ever else shit he will not forget like some stupid cliche..they just ruined it. Did not even give them a chance to air their feeling of anger and why imlie walked away and what aryan expected of her . After that weather they would have agreed on each others decision and still mad at each other if this happened I might I might have been able to accept it . This is messed up over messed up. They should have atleast cleared it up . That's it I am going back to my harlequin / mills n boon romance books . Ugh ugh ugh . š
Corrected my typos...I was so mad š
Better not to taunt Gul more in Twitter,coz wel have worst ending if she gets angry.
Regards
Aarthi
Fahmmy representing fandom todayš
https://twitter.com/in_ahso/status/1563348387302293505?s=20&t=boGeLImVMoN0QKFKiWDC0g
Iām going to stick to written updates for now.. shub ratri behnas

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
Iām going to stick to written updates for now.. shub ratri behnas
me too and i guess so is everyone else given how quiet the forum is today š„ŗ
good night and thank you so much for posting the live updates until now š¤
I knew it.
Super crap after super good episodes
my heart dropped so fast on seeing that wretched precap. šš and WHAT THE ACTUAL HELL WAS THAT VOICE!? ā ļø mela ki magic show chal rahi hai kya?? kaun aise narrate karta hai bhai?? wait, iāve got a better question. OOOO KI NARRATION DETA HI KAUN BHEYYY!? šµāš«Originally posted by: Aarthi_01
Precap
For Tuesday
It's going the IF and TC way..
Arylie become close .. and consummate
Next day Imlie is not beside him
Aryan wonders y he doesn't remember anything.
https://twitter.com/vrinshacaps/status/1563325190570131456?t=iZuhdn1DfluT9oGKAKfHog&s=19