1232308 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nja91

PS ka devar-bhabhi is a mother-son relationship. Not illicit affair and lust like ghkkpm.

I don't think PS is a great show. I don't watch it consistently but its WAY less cringe than ghkppm. And from what little I've seen when people screw up they eventually apologize!

Dhara bhabhi is the stereotypical mahaan lady and she can be irritating but her motives are not criminal intent or crass!

And their characters are more "grey" than ghkkpm. No one is out and out evil. Only in ghkkpm, characters are SO Frickin vile!

Correct! It could’ve been a great show if they didn’t show Leadben constantly hogging all the SS! Mahaanta aprampaar hai BhabhiMa ki🤣

I agree with grey character point, but even PS has used Raavi’s character as a doormat often..!! Tbh it’s better than GHUM.

1232308 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayagujral

https://twitter.com/ForShivi/status/1552712170873528320?t=xwzw7fKFhVr1FTfJb7Bkbg&s=19

PANDYA STORE fans have suffered alot. Due to the dil bil cringe onscreen. They kept crying for shivi but got devar bhabhi☹️

It won’t go.. they’ll change PS ka slot.. the new show udati ka naam rajjo (Kauwa murga ph) will take over KKIS.. why would they pull off PS? It has 1.5 rating.

840837 thumbnail

So for today episode we should expect a panicked V to blame Sai, leave her at home and go searching for his beloved bff/ex while at CN everyone blames Sai for pp disappearing without informing anyone. When Sai pulled such a stunt nobody effing cared, everyone blamed Sai only for going away ,and it took her almost dying for bk to feel bad.

840837 thumbnail

I'm completely disheartened to read about a nrw show from these guys when one existing show is getting shut and one is drawing so much flak. Yet they are launching new shows on the channel. Hadh hai. Do these giys not care at all about audience. Customer satisfaction or customer grievance redressal is completely missing! Kya bak***di hai.

saa2929 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I'm completely disheartened to read about a nrw show from these guys when one existing show is getting shut and one is drawing so much flak. Yet they are launching new shows on the channel. Hadh hai. Do these giys not care at all about audience. Customer satisfaction or customer grievance redressal is completely missing! Kya bak***di hai.

Living on negative publicity, every dog has its day.

saa2929 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Prime example, so much discussion is happening and we are number 2 in IF , cos of all the toxicity and negativity. They prob stalk or have an algo on IF and see just titles to see and assume without even knowing it could be sarcastic. And think people love it.

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Got this response from someone on an open discussion forum here on IF, after I shared the petition:

A better way would be to complaint on government portal against the show. https://www.ibfindia.com/complaint-form And do it in huge numbers. These change.org and other random petitions dont work in india,.These petitions are just for public to feel good. Do you think govt have time to look at complaints from an NGO. They dont even hear normal people, NGOs ke liye time kahan se aayega? These things are just for user satisfaction. the end result is zero.

That boy to adult girl marriage show with teja as lead was shut down because of complains To govt. Also some episodes of a colors was removed, forgot the name but it had teja too. smiley36

Also every channel has a grievance officer. Write a mail.

Anyways this is just a suggestion based on what i know as the correct process. But you guys can try this change thing. Never seen it working tbh. I might have myself signed 20/30 but no idea what happened to them.

Edited by kashmayurfan - 3 years ago
840837 thumbnail

Ibf is not a government portal. Its managed by star MD only. Its just an independent self regulating body. nd people filed bulk complaint on IBF also.

Basically kisi cheez seh kuch farak nahi pada :(

But people including me are trying valiantly to dent their arrogance and make them at least acknowledge audience fury, dissatisfaction.

1232308 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Got this response from someone on an open discussion forum here on IF, after I shared the petition:

A better way would be to complaint on government portal against the show. https://www.ibfindia.com/complaint-form And do it in huge numbers. These change.org and other random petitions dont work in india,.These petitions are just for public to feel good. Do you think govt have time to look at complaints from an NGO. They dont even hear normal people, NGOs ke liye time kahan se aayega? These things are just for user satisfaction. the end result is zero.

That boy to adult girl marriage show with teja as lead was shut down because of complains To govt. Also some episodes of a colors was removed, forgot the name but it had teja too. smiley36

Also every channel has a grievance officer. Write a mail.

Anyways this is just a suggestion based on what i know as the correct process. But you guys can try this change thing. Never seen it working tbh. I might have myself signed 20/30 but no idea what happened to them.

Who is this mahaan aprampaar insaan? Change.org is helpful wrt to animal rights.. a lot of elephants who were once in captivity were helped via petitions, and change.org is one of them..

840837 thumbnail

I dont think we can conpare animal rights activism to this issue. That (animal rights) is imo, much more serious.

I dont personally have any confidence that this petition will make any difference. But i also think its worth a shot. Humaare taraf seh we should try every avenue.

Edited by Nja91 - 3 years ago