Kjo's cue card here (from KWK) has Deepika written on it.
How is Deepika an Alia topic? đ¤Ş
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Yeah I saw it somewhere... Too much...
Dude needs to stop man. Iâm surprised his petty ass didnât do the ârank the top 5 actors/actressesâ, just to piss off all the people that called him out on it.
đ˛
what's wrong with him?
KJO gives out the vibes that he doesnât seem to Like DP .
Most probably coz DP is the biggest competitor for his laadli daughter Alia.
Because if he put Alia Bhatt, exactly what is she supposed to say? Karan, karan, karan, dharma, karan
Both of them are obsessed with her. Alia is actually trying to be her. Remember that phase of hers when she was trying to stretch her neck so that she appears taller
Far be it for me to defend KJo, but these are listed as Aliaâs topics, and the girl is clearly obsessed with DP, so it makes sense that KJo would use DP in an Alia topic. Just saying.
For those who have seen the show, what did KJo ask Alia about DP?
Originally posted by: priya185
Alia Bhattâs Topics:
My Marriage
President of India
French Fries
Deepika Padukone
So she chose âMy Marriageâ. because its her private life which she eagerly waiting to share with public. too goodđ
this all seems deliberate to me, i dont think they will show it unless they want us to see it
it almost seems like a massive troll they are doing on the audience providing us more and more fooder. kjo is too smart to do it unknowingly, maybe for brahmastra but is he realising it may be damaging and an overdose. like with sm, all publicity is good publicity is gone and people are liking a bit more mystique
Guy goes on posting about his met gala look like STOP....!!!!! there's a war going on . Punjab civillians are being attacked .......kids schools...
SRK, Gauri and KJO dancing together for Kajra Re https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNvbOZk5PTL/?igsh=dWZnbnYwYmlrMm42
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18
He hears these types of comments all the time. What made him react to this one? https://x.com/sidstheticcs/status/1947020705822130523?s=46...
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr