MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sonali1605

Manan and yesha are doing what they are asked for but they are definitely not liking it or enjoying it . You can see from there insta the day they like script or shoot that day they put stories of AnuGun or their own characters otherwise there insta accounts are as good as deactivated.

They did post reel yesterday so by that logic they are loving the Mumbai romance track!😎 The last they posted was from dream dance sequence!

MeghaBis thumbnail

Originally posted by: xChandrax

Yesha didn't look very happy in the segment, she didn't even interact with media. Seems like she is really upset, they are basically doing the same track again, the only hope they have is for fans to enjoy their scenes as AnuGun. I'm very sad for both😭

I thought she was giving close up shots! That is why she didn't give the bite. We hardly get Yesha's interview nowadays!

Sonali1605 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: livetodream257

Kya karein - our GG has higher benchmarks… Banda itne saare vaada karta hai, todta hai, phir karta hai… aur GG baby ne aaj tak koi vaada nahin kiya… bas chupchap apna kaam ya kaand jo bhi ho karti hai…
But jokes aside, she gives in to him easily… i’m ok with her making him earn the ring back. ☺️🙂

I don't know about others but after he removed that ring whenever I saw Manan's hand I miss that ring. It was bought by Riddhesh it was his last purchase and it make that ring special.

Also Riddhesh was angry with everyone when he died from himself, from Garima , from Anu and from k family. But Gungun knows that Riddhesh loved Anu like a son . She said the same thing to him when he invited him for tervi that vo gussa the but vo tumse bht pyar bhi krte the .

RACHA90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I guess even the other actors are not happy….Yug actor even left for another project….no actor would enjoy being an accessory as good as a table or vase for almost six months….like Khushi chhavi …they should send Khushi yo her in laws and chhavi give her a scholarship to some university and end their characters they just make the scenes crowded …i would say kill off Neeti as well but we may beed her for later (if there is a later)

Sonali1605 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smriti25

They did post reel yesterday so by that logic they are loving the Mumbai romance track!😎 The last they posted was from dream dance sequence!

I don't know whether they are liking the track or not but they surely enjoy shooting with each other. They hardly get scenes together.

Manan and yesha in all their iv also appreciate each other a lot and how much they like working with each other.

MeghaBis thumbnail

I don't know whether they are liking the track or not but they surely enjoy shooting with each other. They hardly get scenes together.

Manan and yesha in all their iv also appreciate each other a lot and how much they like working with each other.

They are very much alike I feel offscreen! Both goof around a lot and therefore they have so much fun shooting!

livetodream257 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I don't know about others but after he removed that ring whenever I saw Manan's hand I miss that ring. It was bought by Riddhesh it was his last purchase and it make that ring special.

Also Riddhesh was angry with everyone when he died from himself, from Garima , from Anu and from k family. But Gungun knows that Riddhesh loved Anu like a son . She said the same thing to him when he invited him for tervi that vo gussa the but vo tumse bht pyar bhi krte the .

Riddhesh’s death still makes me so sad… That and the AnuKriti wedding I will never be able to understand… i know that riddesh had to die so that GG became totally isolated and helpless. But I think the story could’ve gone in so many different directions even with him alive.

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I thought she was giving close up shots! That is why she didn't give the bite. We hardly get Yesha's interview nowadays!

I thought they were on a break that's why Manan gave the interview. You are right, last time she gave a bite was during the award fiasco and even there she looked tired and quite sad😭
Sonali1605 thumbnail

They are very much alike I feel offscreen! Both goof around a lot and therefore they have so much fun shooting!

Yes and they pamper each other a lot specially yesha . Manan said in an iv that he was little dizzy on a set one day and yesha sent different different things for him like coconut water , electrolyte, Chocolates and all.

MeghaBis thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Racha-

I guess even the other actors are not happy….Yug actor even left for another project….no actor would enjoy being an accessory as good as a table or vase for almost six months….like Khushi chhavi …they should send Khushi yo her in laws and chhavi give her a scholarship to some university and end their characters they just make the scenes crowded …i would say kill off Neeti as well but we may beed her for later (if there is a later)

images (61).jpeg