Wtf just happened to this show? came to balh forum after a long time. Had stopped watching the show but last week happened to catch glimpses of 2-3 episodes when my parents were watching it and I was like yeh sab ho kya raha hai - Shivina died (😲 why??? I had never ever expected they would end up killing her)
And why on earth did Priya take the blame on her head- like seriously why? What would have happened if she just told the truth? Why do all FLs want to be so damn mahaan for no reason at all?
What is wrong with Ram? One he believed her and sent her to jail even though he knew she didn't do it deliberately? And only wanted her out of jail because she is pregnant? Matlab Priya doesn't have any value of her own. How can he believe her lie about the child not being his? that is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard. Moreover he was asking for a paternity test just before Meera entered but suddenly believed Priya and went away with Meera just because she told him to? Its not like Meera gave him some proof. This is heights of being a mama's boy. How can one go from completely trusting his wife to believing she cheated in a matter of few seconds.
I am seriously hating Priya as well. What was the need to take Shivi's death blame on her head? And why the hell did she lie about her child. Its so insanely stupid. I am not getting words to describe her dumbness or over mahaanta or whatever its called. In the end when she saw Meera I thought she would atleast have some reason as Meera may have Blackmailed her about something. But in the next episode which again I saw in bits and pieces I just found the scene so so lame🤢
There was no concrete reason for Priya to tell such a big lie🤢 (please do tell me If I missed something as I didn't see the scene properly. Why exactly did Priya lie? I don't have it in me to go through that scene again😵)
Today catched the end of the episode. What just happened to Ram🤣 like seriously he blames everyone saying everyone is doing dikhava and all but still believes his family is holier than thou🤡 like man there is some limit to stupidity amd this show seems to have crossed it. I will be just disgusted if he still loves and worships his family like before if he is being shown as shrewd or something
On the whole this has to be one of the lamest separations I have seen in itv🤡🐷 and I have seen most of Ekta's shows. So the woman kind of broke her own record with balh 2🤣
Sorry for the long rant but I just had to vent it out somewhere
Edit- so sorry I mentioned Meera in place of Ram's mom🤪 almost forgot her name🤣
Edited by bhshre95 - 3 years ago