Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 08_maria

They just don't want to show anyone outsmarting Jasmin! Few days back we were getting news that Tanya will go play J and now we are having tejanya faceoff🤪

What do think? That if no one is able to fool Jasmin , it means that she's some smart bishh

Padhai aur practicals chodke logo ke ghar barbaad karne par tuli hai. A effing 22 yr old dumb mentally ill girl is the vamp in UD and remaining educated , qualified , skilled individuals are idiots!

A National level boxer is shown lacking decision making skill , is an impulsive idiot. A well educated psychology professor has zero cells when it comes to understanding and reading through people , roams around the village like a fool agreeing to every single thing the brainless family suggests!

Here we have the vamp who is neither educated nor skilled , only qualifies in eating loads of food , but her brain works the best way (honestly comes up with worst plans) to fool the o leads

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mink

At this rate, this useless Tanya will tell Jasmine about Tejo being alive first and ruin things even more. Or maybe Jasmine will follow Tanya this time. I don’t see it as straight forward as Tanya finding Tejo and telling Fateh.

Give Tejo the Fateh she wants ! This is all I want!

Also when all turn fool , that one cell actually goes to Fateh! But for him to use that cell , J's pregnancy has to be fake

08_maria thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

He should just take off and to get all the air he wants

aisa acha nahi lagega
Bluekohl thumbnail

aisa acha nahi lagega

better than these jeans. Lol no body but teenagers can pull them off. The other day I saw a guy in ripped jeans and I immediately went in my mind.. Kya chichora hai
Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Hello all

What did I miss, did Fateh become Mr. Jasmine Virk Sandhu

Tauba tauba, shuv shuv bolo😔

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Give Tejo the Fateh she wants ! This is all I want!

Also when all turn fool , that one cell actually goes to Fateh! But for him to use that cell , J's pregnancy has to be fake

It has to be fake, if they did the bedroom rated R dance, Amrik would have come running and blushing and told his Veera in London out of excitement, better yet he would’ve told Gurpreet that they found Tejo Ji and how his other surprise is he will be a pappa soon.

08_maria thumbnail

Precap- Tanya calls someone regarding money and asks if her MUMMY is fine. Tanya soon is gonna meet her ill mom staying in sharan ashram

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

No ni no ni no no

Fatejo have not lost the charm. I saw bangles scene and i saw tgat oil jumpy scene. Once Pri acts Tejo spark comes automatically back.

Fact is we are expecting Fatejo out of Fatanya since we are deprived of Fatejo since two months and thats why we feel why no spark coming from Fatanya😆. Fact is we are expecting it at wrong place.

It's high time Tejo comes back and we get official Fatejo scenes. Charm will come back automatically. Though initial Fatejo now will be wuit awkward since Tejo will be on her high horses and Fateh eill have no idea as how to deal with this new Tejo. But i see Tejo getting her memory in spurts. Fatejo will have all new dynamics now.

Am despretly waiting for them to come back together. Really desperatly😒

Agreed saw the bangles scene on Twitter and they are so classy and elegant with their romance. Tejo is Tejo with him and your right we are expecting fatejo from fatanya and I can’t believe makers have given fatanya scenes to confuse us. Now at least it’s shown as a flash back rather then slip and catch scenes or eye locks with Tanya.

My theory of T1 and T2 is out the door.

I say Fateh handling and caring a dirty bed Tejo will be a delight to watch.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Precap- Tanya calls someone regarding money and asks if her MUMMY is fine. Tanya soon is gonna meet her ill mom staying in sharan ashram

Her mom became mental because of

Har guilt because she stole a Sandhu child

Or her grief because samdhus stole her daughter

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Her mom became mental because of

Har guilt because she stole a Sandhu child

Or her grief because samdhus stole her daughter

Bang on!!

But, it means Tanya will be in the picture for long now. Her character is so annoying tbh.