Poll
Favourite look of Deepika
Page
of
1what is your favourite look of deepika?
I have numbered them according to the pictures (left to right and top to bottom)
I am only allowed 10 choices
some pics are not clear in the above collage so I am posting below
the dress on the top right corner is not showing so posting below

middle right
and louis vuitton dress bottom left (second pic)

🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
HOLIKA DAHAN 3.3
I Love You Armaan
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
For me, it's the white saree. It looks clean and fresh.
Vote please (Deepika poll)
Tagging some friends
The orange dress (option 4) looks the best
tough choice but I chose white sari since its most unique one. But I also love the black blazer outfit, the pink skirt and also the shirt with green pants
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps
Akshay Kumar shares who his favourite heroine is https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1i0ZwDEct/?igsh=MTV5Nmt6N2xmOHpiaw==
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...