Poll
Should we have a forum EDT or not?
Page
of
1Hey guys, so when I had come to the forum, I was thinking of creating the EDT thread but of course, since we don't have many members (in fact our CM has improved to 18 but we lost 5 members) and there's a minimum level of discussion on the forum as well, I am double-minded.
Since you guys don't usually comment, I have created a poll so that you can at least vote and let me know whether we need a thread or not.
Please if you click on this thread, then do vote for either option and also, don't forget the 5 stars on the CM. I know we have a lot of spectator audiences in the forum who visit and read and don't respond. Either way, just need to know what forum members think. Thanks.
Have a good day 😊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
I think a discussion thread would encourage more people to leave their reviews!
I am double-minded because literally about 89 people have clicked on this thread but only 5 voted. It will be pointless making the thread if no one converses there. Will leave the poll for a while and then decide, I guess...😔
I suggest create a thread for the month not for daily or weekly basis .
For example "EDT for Mar 2022 "
Sounds good. Thank you for the suggestion 😳
Requested Global Mod to make your 2 yrs celebration thread GA .Originally posted by: Chir-Cute
Sounds good. Thank you for the suggestion 😳
Please tag all this forum members n keep that thread busy dear . 🤗
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Requested Global Mod to make your 2 yrs celebration thread GA .
Please tag all this forum members n keep that thread busy dear . 🤗
Awww... thank you. you're the best 🤗