myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Malvika and Vanraj are breaking all the societal norms of business partner or colleague and even friendship

That too in office this Malvika wiping his face feeding him etc

All this comes in sexual harassment category

If any colleague complaints action can be taken against both

Even husband wife in office cannot do all this or complaints can go by any colleague

In company first of husband wife cannot work in same department or project yeh rule hai

Why because partiality and bias comes in work place

Malvika Vanraj are behaving like they are having an affair with each other in office

Outside in public unki marzi dance kare hug kare kiss kare

But office has decorum

Its different thing in public

In public only their family can raise objection

Both in india and US norms for behaviour are stringent in office place

In US much more stringent because if a girl puts a sexual harasment case millions of dollars of company will go

Unlike india where company will hush up cases with threats or dismiss the girls only who complaint

Malvika is immature looks like never worked in life but Vanraj has experience whys he allowing this behaviour or encouraging her

Edited by myviewprem - 3 years ago

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (February 2022) Thumbnail + 9

when you work in a corporate setting, you notice that a lot of the HR policies in place are to police the middle earning staff. The more you earn the more liberal employees tend to get and blur the lines. vanraj and mukku are not doing data entry and clerical work. she’s the owner and he’s an exec. much of their success relies on relationships and people liking you which is why a lot of people overlook a lot of these behaviors. specific to vanraj and mukku, i don’t believe what she did was sexual harassment. they clearly have a relationship that invites touching. i think in this case you would need to look at the intention. i dont think mukku intended to harass him. i dont think that vanraj would feel harassed based on his reactions. if you were a colleague working with them, what would you do if you saw this exchange? if vanraj did not feel like he had been harassed by her, would you still report this to HR?

Edited by BaAZiGar0 - 3 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i wont term it as harrasment but stupidity .what an immatured behaviour from a victim of domestic violence towards another abuser🤢pathetic.

i think malavika doesnt know how vanraj treated anupama,if she was aware of his abuse,i dont think she will have the audacity to be near this man.

malavika feeding vanraj wassmiley11.aaraey malavika,he looks like your uncle.writers please spare us.we dont want to see vanraj so low or malavika falling for himsmiley11.malavika abused by her husband feeds her business partner/kuch tho logic dikao guys.woman who faced abuse will not that easily get close physically with another man.they will be very cautious and will not trust any guy that easily.

mujsaey nahi dekha jaa raha hey yeh pukeworthy scenes. she could have showed this lobe and care to anuj,both would have got healed by now.naahi anupama/vanraj ki jaroorath padthi.

1224749 thumbnail

It would be fine if malvika vanraj are paired , through this Kavya will be spared of vanraj.

Edited by IndominusRex - 3 years ago
shriz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Dude it's not like malvika has no idea how vanraaj is...I mean anu already told her how he was found sleeping with another woman on their wedding anniversary night and still she thinks he is a trustworthy man to be friends with🤢

Isn't it enough reason for her to judge vanraj's character??!!

Or are they trying to show that if a man does the bare minimum of not beating his wife then he is eligible to be called a good man no matter what else disgusting things he has done🤔

Honestly speaking I have lost all my sympathy for this mukku tukku clown even after knowing about her heart breaking past🤡

Edited by shriz - 3 years ago
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shriz

Dude it's not like malvika has no idea how vanraaj is...I mean anu already told her how he was found sleeping with another woman on their wedding anniversary night and still she thinks he is a trustworthy man to be friends with🤢

Isn't it enough reason for her to judge vanraj's character??!!

Or are they trying to show that if a man does the bare minimum of not beating his wife then he is eligible to be called a good man no matter what else disgusting things he has done🤔

Honestly speaking I have lost all my sympathy for this mukku tukku clown even after knowing about her heart breaking past🤡

Me too

Someone whose abused by a man ex hubby

will never behave so with non family men like that malvika behaving with vanraj

Is she in love with him so she came to india and went to his house to stay