desidillse thumbnail

https://m.media-amazon.com/images/M/MV5BYjUwNjNmMjEtNmQwMC00MWVlLWE1NzctMjg2MzEzYzY2NWQyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXRyYW5zY29kZS13b3JrZmxvdw@@._V1_QL75_UX500_CR0,0,500,281_.jpg

https://m.imgur.com/Gs3MsYB

https://m.imgur.com/ohqdCO1

https://m.imgur.com/ZTM5Xkc

https://m.imgur.com/14YcDf3

https://m.imgur.com/SN4RQ0H

https://m.imgur.com/6wtMNrJ

https://m.imgur.com/XoY1Z1G

https://m.imgur.com/UH82eZK

https://m.imgur.com/yAWLMHB

https://m.imgur.com/6VPYIft

• Special requirements from the Graphicer It's a dark romantic story so I would like the cover to be a little dark too.
1215019 thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: Antarāya-timir'opaśāntaye
  • Author's name: BrhannadaArmour
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): FF
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Suspense, Love Story
  • Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon):
    Raghav and Pallavi from Mehandī Hai Racanevālī
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences):
    Raghav and Pallavi, expecting their first child, have a long talk about the secrets that they already share, about Raghav's past cruelty to Pallavi and his efforts to win over her family, about Pallavi's changing ideas of avenging herself against Raghav and her reasons for wanting a life with Raghav, and about the life that they want for their child. Danger awaits them when they give thanks with a dinner at Pooswami Old Age Home, where Pallavi reflects on their future and Raghav remembers his past.
  • Link to the story (only if posted already):
    https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1792
  • Images: Anything you choose, but I hope these images (not owned by me) of the actors in character are helpful:

Shivangi Khedkar as Pallavi:

https://ibb.co/bHqNn1q

https://ibb.co/jbqJ3Nb

Sai Ketan Rao as Raghav:

https://ibb.co/1Gx2PKN

https://ibb.co/25pfx1x

https://ibb.co/52NY84q

Raghav-11

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): None
Edited by BrhannadaArmour - 3 years ago
Shalini_Taarey thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Write The Bite Contest (Participation) Thumbnail + 4

When wil I get my book cover

desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: beingaditij

https://m.media-amazon.com/images/M/MV5BYjUwNjNmMjEtNmQwMC00MWVlLWE1NzctMjg2MzEzYzY2NWQyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXRyYW5zY29kZS13b3JrZmxvdw@@._V1_QL75_UX500_CR0,0,500,281_.jpg

https://m.imgur.com/Gs3MsYB

https://m.imgur.com/ohqdCO1

https://m.imgur.com/ZTM5Xkc

https://m.imgur.com/14YcDf3

https://m.imgur.com/SN4RQ0H

https://m.imgur.com/6wtMNrJ

https://m.imgur.com/XoY1Z1G

https://m.imgur.com/UH82eZK

https://m.imgur.com/yAWLMHB

https://m.imgur.com/6VPYIft

• Special requirements from the Graphicer It's a dark romantic story so I would like the cover to be a little dark too.

Please take this request

Shalini_Taarey thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Write The Bite Contest (Participation) Thumbnail + 4

thanku actually kafi din ho gye the isliye pucha tha

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Hope you like it :)

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Midnight_rose

• Name of the Story: Risthey- the bond of Marriage
  • Author's name: Midnight_library
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble):FF
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romantic comedy, love triangle
  • The plot in short (2/3 sentences): based on the marriage between two people who have never seen each other before, and totally opposite in characters.
  • Link.of the story:- https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1802

Vashma Baig Tumblr posts - Tumbral.com

Shagun Pandey recalls dressing up as Krishna on Janmashtami - Social News XYZ

Anchal Sahu on Twitter: "https://t.co/OfHpiixJy4" / Twitter

Kyun Utthe Dil Chhod Aaye? - Watch All Latest Episodes Online - SonyLIV

Vashma Baig Tumblr posts - Tumbral.com

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): make it a sweet and cute cover photo. You can add pictures or remove them as needed,
  • one request can you add something which gives this a look of marriage if not then it's ok.
  • thank you
  • Priya

Taking :)

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Aww thank you Sandy! This is simply perfect!

You amaze me with your skills and understanding! 🤗

LizzieBennet thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: Two Worlds Apart
  • Author's name: LizzieBennet
  • Category: OS
  • Genre: Angsty Romance; AU
  • Couple and show: Shiva and Raavi from Pandya Store
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): An AU about doomed lovers in which Raavi is the daughter of a high profile politician and Shiva is her bodyguard.
  • Link to the story: Not yet posted

Image\

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added):

I would really like for you to use picture #2 as the main one but I'm not able to find one in a better resolution so have posted the others as back-up. I'd like the silhouette to be kind of blended into the background with picture #2 superimposed on it. The theme is angsty so the vibe of the cover needs to be sober and a little gloomy.

Thank you so much for all your hard work! ❤️

Edited by LizzieBennet - 3 years ago
Sanskruthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shalini_Taarey

When wil I get my book cover

Thanks for your patience.