No I'm not. I stan their prendship.
Shipping isn't allowed on this thread, ardhamainda?
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
No I'm not. I stan their prendship.
Shipping isn't allowed on this thread, ardhamainda?
Originally posted by: Arnaagar
Waise Shivangi's reaction when Sai said ..that "staying single is good for ......" was 🤭🤭🤭
Was she teasing him or what ? 😂😂
Her reaction seemed like - Han han go ahead aur jhooth bolo😂😂😂😂
He given only reaction Arpita🤣 no words after she said han Han🤣
That's how wife will behave and every hubby knows that tone🤣 I am so glad our boy learning goes well🤣🤣 sai said mind would be good if remain single but where body comes here 🤷🤷
This ladka ka mouth 😆
Originally posted by: MistyMelody
hahaha 100% I meant Sai ONLY 🤣 but did not want to complete my comment on purpose LOL
I saw bro how you keep on typing going back and forth🤣🤣 I was like Misty what you doing🤣dont roll bulldozer on tazbuland 🤣
watching the epsiode after this content is some different level only! 😆
Ren put this as billboard on our AT🤣 they're really behaving like a married couple😆. Taunting, pulling, blushing, hiding☺️
Thankfully many noted their hands that's the hidden conversation of any couple ☺️ and I am expert on that ☺️😆
Z thanks for sharing the video link is added to page 1.
Gayu control my friend. I know it's a happy day 😆
Originally posted by: joliefemme
Z thanks for sharing the video link is added to page 1.
Gayu control my friend. I know it's a happy day 😆
No way 😡
I am going to finish this thread 🤧🤧
You prepare next thread 😤😤😤😤