Pandya Store|Episode Discussion #103 Jaanu Meri Jaan Kya hai Tera Plan - Page 108

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Really/? To me, they all seemed like they were just being cordial to her out of humanity. Dhara folded hands but was like keeping distance and Rishita made a face and gave a fake smile when she looked at her

yeah Dhara and Rishita looks cordial and irritated respectively and Krish and Dev in bg pissed…

I an talking about Shiva… he looks so comfortable around that girl…

itna comfortable to wo Raavi k sath kbhi ni ta..

infact he reminds me how he behaved with woman from the store with whom he flirted a little… or Rakhi his schoolmate… he is behaving exactly like that with disha… atleast in this bts…

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

You know how much I love you❤️🤗

Chaubeys love Nivi btw😆 Tug of war inspiration😆

Says the person who had BhabhiMa temple building and mandir stapana. I still can't believer they actually showed it with Dev and Shiva being head pujaris😂😂

Nivi gets us good things. Chipkali stuff too, especially when they were kidnap, she literally had a line in her OS about getting a microphone and annoncing it to the world and they used that line word for word

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anshika5103

Shivi is their golden egg they won't make them confess and to be honest confession won't make any sense the serial is for long run .. most probably we will see cancellation of divorce and the journey of raavi falling in love with shiva ... Whereas shiva will lessen his expectations ...

Will see shiva handling the store when dev mess up the shop accounts because they have already started showing gaumbi will be involve in other branch

So we will get a little proud raavi I guess

True that ❤️

Abhi tak, it was about Shiva's feelings, his love, his yearning.agle hafte se raavi ki journey shuru hogii.the scenes will be reversed.it will be her who will look at him proudly.it will be her missing him, it will be her dreaming about him.

Confession is far, it's their new beginning ❤️

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Maybe he is playing along to see ravis reaction..he might have felt her being all jealous and hostile towards the disha girl and to knw her mind he is trying to.play along.

And later on ravi will fight with him for beingntoo eager to be married with disha..and he will confront her why does it matter to her..farak kyu padtha hein arrives.

Yaar I am all up for confrontation but ye fark-fark ki ladai na khele… mje Ishqbaaz me b bekar lga ta unka faltu ka tashan over this Farak…

Jo b ho lad jhagad kr whi khatam kre..

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Says the person who had BhabhiMa temple building and mandir stapana. I still can't believer they actually showed it with Dev and Shiva being head pujaris😂😂

Also Oily's kaand during the yatra😆

I was proud that time😆

But this time I know nothing of this sort will happen🤣

Don't worry ML😆

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Nivi gets us good things. Chipkali stuff too, especially when they were kidnap, she literally had a line in her OS about getting a microphone and annoncing it to the world and they used that line word for word

Which. OS? can you give me the link?

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

yeah Dhara and Rishita looks cordial and irritated respectively and Krish and Dev in bg pissed…

I an talking about Shiva… he looks so comfortable around that girl…

itna comfortable to wo Raavi k sath kbhi ni ta..

infact he reminds me how he behaved with woman from the store with whom he flirted a little… or Rakhi his schoolmate… he is behaving exactly like that with disha… atleast in this bts…

Because to him, the only girl that matters is Raavi. Others don't mean anything and he is being cordial. I guess it hasn't hit him that she's his prospective bride as he somewhere hopes for it to fall through.

(Ykwim)?

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Also Oily's kaand during the yatra😆

I was proud that time😆

But this time I know nothing of this sort will happen🤣

Don't worry ML😆

Hi naah, toh you should pray that bad joojoo doesn't come your way!!

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

Which. OS? can you give me the link?

Aah, I am soo bad with names. Can anyone help. If not, will have to go hunt her index

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

So I will hope this is the beginning of Raavi's journey to understand the real Shiva❤️

I guess CVS have dropped hints in some scenes like the college scene, yesterday's party scene where he compliments her, today's Suman Shiva scene where he refuses the wedding, party scene Shiva coming in his normal clothes

Raavi is getting to see a new version of Shiva...