NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I wish they had done something to control fake reports by media channels, court proceedings had nothing about him being a drug addict but people love spreading rumors.

Aryan should be punished if guilty and I am really scared for everyone if he is Innocent, I mean being in prison for your friend's wrongdoings is not justice

PardesiBabu thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HearMeRoar

Nope. I didn't say Aryan didn't touch drugs. Find a quote where I said it. You're trying so hard to spin.😆

Too bad for you and NCB there was nothing on him or in test reports that NCB could present in court.

Your Govt setting up spin didnt work so you started coming up with other spins.

Too bad for you he was remanded to custody. Maybe they found something on the chats. We will know in the coming days.😆

sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surajhere

As much as I like SRK, one of my most favoured actor, it is a bit far-fetched to think that any political party had anything to do with this arrest. If that had been the case Aamir Khan would have been raided multiple times by now and his children too targeted, but that has not happened. SRK fanboys need to get their act together.

These raids are probably a logical progression of the 3000 kg heroin found in Mundra port raid .

I feel sorry for SRK but the blame in part lies with him and his wife for what is happening to their son. People are saying SRK junior is 23 year old but the fact is he is still living a sheltered life with his parents and if SRK and his wife does not know what their kid is doing then it is their fault. Comparing Aryan Khan to people like Shahid Kapoor who are married and have a children of their own is a bit unfair to Aryan Khan.

Anyway, this guy got all this free publicity, would not be surprised if he debuts soon. He will walk away in a few days, he has a rich father.

Common sense, thy name. :)

Say whatever you want, paisa abhi bhi bolta hai.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sev.puri

I wonder if the phone chats will be exploded across Indian news channels, they’re notorious for it. I’m curious what KJo texts him about.😆kinda jel of those NCB IT guys, must be an exciting day for them whilst the rest of us are stuck working.

I stopped using whatsapp last year, I just don't understand whats the good thing about your private chats being in public domain? Whatever happened to right to privacy being fundamental right?

Edited by NoraSM - 4 years ago
Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

I mean being in prison for your friend's wrongdoings is not justice

Justice of the streets 😆

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

So, I just to try to summarize (there are still some pages to read...):

Aryan has no ticket - in his disfavour

Aryan was with a person that had a small amount of drug on him - in his disfavour

Aryan wasn't on the ship already - in his disfavour

The one who invited him did not respond to the bureau yet = in his disfavour

nothing related to drugs on or in Aryan = in his disvafour

year old chats not revealing a drug trafic = in his disfavour

in short...whatever could be seen in his favour is seen in his disfavour...

because??? guess!!!

PardesiBabu thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surajhere

As much as I like SRK, one of my most favoured actor, it is a bit far-fetched to think that any political party had anything to do with this arrest. If that had been the case Aamir Khan would have been raided multiple times by now and his children too targeted, but that has not happened. SRK fanboys need to get their act together.

These raids are probably a logical progression of the 3000 kg heroin found in Mundra port raid .

I feel sorry for SRK but the blame in part lies with him and his wife for what is happening to their son. People are saying SRK junior is 23 year old but the fact is he is still living a sheltered life with his parents and if SRK and his wife does not know what their kid is doing then it is their fault. Comparing Aryan Khan to people like Shahid Kapoor who are married and have a children of their own is a bit unfair to Aryan Khan.

Anyway, this guy got all this free publicity, would not be surprised if he debuts soon. He will walk away in a few days, he has a rich father.

+1

most of the arrests n investigations are to catch the big suppliers. If the buying stops, the supply would to.

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HearMeRoar

So you decide if NCB is corrupt or incompetent. 22 officers, several weeks of planning, and they arrest the guy with nothing on him or in him😆

In fact, it is beginning to look like they're both corrupt AND incompetent.

22 officers bought cruise tickets that cost 80+ thousand and raided a ship where a superstar's son was "invited" even though he had bought no ticket and didn't even have a boarding pass. Then they arrest him because his friend had 5 gms of weed, not himself.

After that, they make other arrests unrelated to Aryan and create a fake remand form listing that they found cocaine and E pills and other stuff on Aryan. That fake remand form is then given to TV channels to spread around in the media so malign Aryan and his dad. It's only in court we finally out that Aryan had no drugs on him at all and did not consume either.

Meanwhile, they sit in the office and harass him for selfies and videos for their daughters.

Now they keep creating new stories to find excuses to keep him in custody longer. Maybe they want to send a rishta for their daughter and need time convincing him.

Btw, they spent 18+ lakh on cruise tickets for their grand bust of 22 pills and 13 grams of cocaine. 🤣

But they got their jackpot in getting to harass SRK's son.

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PardesiBabu

Your Govt setting up spin didnt work so you started coming up with other spins.

Too bad for you he was remanded to custody. Maybe they found something on the chats. We will know in the coming days.😆

Nope. Find me a quote where I said govt set it up😆. You can't. But you try to repeat it over and over to make it seem so. Too bad for you you can't present a single post to prove I said it.

Maybe, maybe, maybe 😆 We heard that for last 1 day. you were proven wrong. Too bad, huh?😆

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Massive win for ncb n got custody up to oct 7. Jai ho ncb , slay it , all d best 👍🏼

India says no to drug culture . India stands with ncb . Indians all over d world stands with ncb . Salute n huge respect to ncb , real heroes . Every one under Indian law .Hope in law n order , judiciary restored .

Bw must clean their gutter , let’s make udta bw to swach bw , drugs free bw .

Jai Adi parashakthi bless Bharat forever 🙏

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=620Rx1RROxs

Vandemataram , bharat mata ki jai , Jai hind .🇮🇳

Edited by Nonpareil - 4 years ago