Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi
Both Raghav and Pallavi are wrong and both are right
I have always felt when it comes to Raghav Pallavi needs a filter in her mouth
Before marriage also the things she used to say to him esp after every kaand of her own family but blaming him got her into trouble The major one where he went after her with all he got
The party kaand
Even now the way she came and asked about abhishekh dying because of him diamonds being proof he is responsible she will change him she will make him Raghav 2.0 Her tone with him screams I'm great I'm right and you are a criminal
Raghav drinking and being a drunkard are two different things
First he used to drink now he's become a drunkard
A drunkard only does bakwaas
I don't even need to watch the episode I know bewafa Raghav kaisa hoga
Raghav after drinking you forget what you said the person you said those things to don't
He also needs a filter in his mouth
Anger management but he is irritated how Pallavi only gets on his case and is not trying to understand
Pallavi needs to understand that there is grey too not just black and white
Raghav isn't black crow jisko white colour karke you'll make him a swan
The way she goes at Raghav her approach is wrong
Someone told me she's desparate
He is more desparate
When one is in chaos other needs to be calm
Pallavi needs to be calm and handle things
She doesn't know how to be a wife
I guess here the married ladies would know how to tactfully handle husbands She's not doing it
She needs to make him see that other's might be with him for money not her Amma and Farhad
What will they do with this money id he goes to jail if he dies if she dies if Amma dies will they enjoy the money id these relations are not there
Past is in the past you cannot change it you could not save your relationships in the past save them now
You have earned enough now you can make less profit and avoid all risk
25% you give officer give 40% to govt and carry on
I always say she says things only to Raghav because he takes her shit
He ovsercea everything but never says anything He has said main hat baat nai bolta even he knows her double standards in the name of mere aayi baba mere liye itna kiya and all
He told her to get out of the house
I know its rude and mean and wrong but she said his money is blood money and she's not going to use his money why stay in the house made with his money
anyone who doesn't know anything what's going on
Will say the same it's a logical thing to say
Raghav doesn't pay taxes and customs duty
Agree wrong hai
Does that make him a hard core criminal like she's thinking him to be
No
Did he kill abhishekh
Did he have a hand in his death
Did abhishekh die because of him
No
Abhishekh we t ahead after being warned
Laxmi shot abhishekh
Raghav engaging young needy boys is wrong but faayda nahi uthata unka
Does Pallavi think evading taxes and managing accounts is easy go ask your friend Keerti it was difficult needed brains He ladki accountant thi simple 2+2 in case of her husband she can't do
No all that takes brains and hiring the right person judging their characters trusting them as anyone could betray him
Track is very good potential bas naas na maare
They don't need to show Pallavi kr ati lectures and Raghav ka ati Paisa Paisa
This man had money but cried every night for his relationships He even married the girl he hated for his relationships
He values them more than money please sont show him as money hungry person
Pallavi should no hadtal karne se management ko farw nahi padta hadtali ko padta hai