Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Saraswati ji ka hans hai swan. Shraddha tu kaise galti kar di😆

Peacock for kartikey bappa ka bade bhai.

Waahi toh baaba I have repeted myself in my next post it depends where u are from.

It is depends upon interpretation.

In the north kartik is a Kumar but down south he is also called as skanda or murugan and is known to be the God of war and has two wives.

Like Ramayana too has various adaptations it doesn't mean they are wrong.

According to some interpretations ravana was sitas father, according to Jain Ramayana it was lakshmana who killed ravana not Rama.

According to Indonesian Ramayana it was sita who killed Ramayana.

According to some sita is Nepali and according to some janakpuri is in bihar.

Most don't know that ravana was a Brahmin from Delhi and that Sri Lanka was never his original kingdom it was originally kuberas kingdom which ravana took over hence kubera is in exile in the Himalayas.

Or that the shiv stotram the most difficult ode to lord Shiva was written by ravana himself around 10 thousand years ago. He is the scholar of the four vedas and puranas and that he is the first master of the rudra veena and the creator of ravana haata a instrument used in rajasthan. It is believed that the instrument replicates his crying and pain when he lay dying on the battle field and it is believed to have been made using his veins and bones.

There was one common factor between lord Rama and ravana both where avid worshippers of lord Shiva.

Or that lakshman Rekha is not a part of the original walmiki Ramayana it was Tulsidas ka addition.

According to sitaram goyal ka interpretation the original sita never went to Sri Lanka it was her shadow.

Hence Hinduism is free to individual interpretation it depends where u are from.

In Maharashtra gauraya are ganeshas wives in certain parts they are his sisters.

It is individuals and ur geographical interpretation.

In the north God's are worshipped in their grihasta forms

There are four stages of worship of goda in hinduism

Bramhachari like god ayyapa of Sabrimala means (student)

Grihastha God like Shiva,

Ganesha, Vishnu (homemaker)

Then vanprahastha like a form of yudishtira is worshipped at this stage ( retired)

And the last is Sanyasa

Like girish Chaitanya or swami shivtmananda (renunciate)

There are innumerable interpretations alot of God's have interchangeable vahans.

Hence no interpretation is right or wrong.

Like maa durga is also associated with a tiger at times but mostly a white lion because of mahishasur vad.

Edited by Shraddha6789 - 3 years ago
Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

I didn't even know what mooshak is until today 😆 .. sorry for my lack of knowledge in all this 😆

It happens YH. I am not that religious person so at times I little lost in traditional functions and events 😆But I am aware about Ganesh ji ke vahan Mushakraj 😆 I have grown up listening to their stories.

fria319 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi8927

According to Sreemoyee...... In Anupama, Anupama will marry the new guy. And they already tried to white wash Vanraj but people did not take it so went ahead with divorce.

I've seen plenty of ITV shows where they marry the better guy eventually, are happy, but then something tragic happens. And then again, she's back on the radar of the original guy. So I trust nothing LOL. I'm too traumatized.

I would say the difference between Vanraj and Fateh is that Vanraj (from what I've seen - I've not watched all the episodes) never had any softness or affection for Anupama. Fateh did, we can't deny that. Did he go back against all that and still betray Tejo in the worst way, yes. But he had a "kindness" for Tejo that Vanraj never had for Anupama pre-realizing his love for her. And I think that's the CVs misguided way of showing feelings. If they show Fateh grovel enough and mend his ways/ have a good redemption track - I don't think TRP aunties would take issue to that. I mean I could be wrong, but I've seen too much LOL. I put nothing past these ITV writers.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Fire did machi said it to taunt jasso or fuel her against Tejo?

Bola sirf J ko dabi awaaz me. Don't think anyone else heard. So chingaari de maari aur kya. J ki tho jali and matchi ko tho waise bhi entertainment se matlab hai. But later taunt maara loudly. Jab accidentally paani gira J ki saari pe. She reminded everyone abt F insulting T back then. Phirse wahi flashback dikhaya 3rd time. Ek mui saadi ke peeche 3 baar same fb kya hi drama hai ye😆

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Oh bete ki mast meme banega iska. Poor JF waale🤣🤣🤣 mara chuha wala junooni ibaadat.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I swear I think before jasfa weeding, SimBu’s Shaadi will happen 😆 .. Tejo will stay back for wedding 🤦🏻‍♀️

Le tu bhi 😆

Fir to pakka hogi..

Pregnancy chhodh , simbu marriage ka group banate h 😆

Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Oh okay I see.. woww I had no idea. Though I come from a hindu family, I am not religious so I am not overtly informed about all of this stuff... Thanks for the detailed explanation 🤗

Ur welcome neither am I. I'm an agnostic by faith but Hindu by practice.

I am a student of hindu religious studies hence I have some knowledge regarding that as according to Hinduism whether u believe in God or not is secondary. It's ur practice that decides whether you are a Hindu or not.

Unlike other religions where ur belief in God is predominant and decides whether belong to that religion or not.

Even the founder of Patanjali yoga and aryabhatta were both atheists but both still are Hindus.

I neither believe in his existence nor do I deny that he doesn't exist as drawing conclusions about something u have no complete knowledge about is being narrow minded and shutting urself from learning new things as science and spirituality go hand in hand.

Science to is nothing but curious human mind trying to make sense of the world around him hence it to can be wrong like u can cure the heart but not its heartbeat or u can feel the wind but cannot see it that doesn't shun of their existence hence same is the thing with God.

Edited by Shraddha6789 - 3 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Will JasFa also participate in wedding festivities? 🤔

Obviously Fateh as nalayak elder son....biji will again make Tejo his votti....and make Fatejo do all rituals ....J will stand aside grawling and plotting .

Waah one month trp SIBU wedding pakka.......isi shadi me Fatejo ki remarriage karwa deni hai Virks ne. And then say saali sahiba ab to apne ghar jaao🤣....that will be revange of Virks on Jasoo rani badi sayani🐷

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Le tu bhi 😆

Fir to pakka hogi..

Pregnancy chhodh , simbu marriage ka group banate h 😆

I am in for SimBu’s marriage. Simran deserve happiness as Buzzo is a great guy, unlike his best friend Fateh 😡

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

Thanks for the update and tag Fire 🤗

Such a waste of episode...2 filler episode back to back. I can't believe they dragged 2 episode on dead rat fiasco...

I don't get the point of showing this nonsense track. Virk's already knows that Jasmeen is mean, selfish, liar etc and Fateh inspite of knowing this has accepted her. They all know that J is very much capable of pulling this stunt, so what's the point of highlighting it again and again. Common move the show forward.

I am irked at Tejo today, what was the point of doing aarti with that spineless coward. She should have politely declined. Virk's has partial amnesia or what? Have they already forgotten that their cheater son is equally responsible for adultery.

And why is Fateh asking for proof? Does it even matter to him? He anyways going to support his mistress blindly.

2 nahi Ashi 3 episodes 😆

Kal bhi isse ho continue karna h😆

Bold :- exactly my point... what's with everyone's shocked faces nd gurpreet asking jasso if she has done this..

Like seriously... do they even need to confront jasso for this

Who doesn't know there what jasso is capable of doing.

Every single person present there has faced humiliation coz of her... she has spoiled her sister's life nd hv guts to say in front of everyone that she only wants Tejo's good... wtf 🤬

Nd ppl like Fateh actually believe her

This whole scene is plain stupid..

Edited by FieryLioness - 3 years ago