Sara I read your OS..it was soooo well written❤️had tears in my eyes😭Shiva has my entire heart 💓
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Sara I read your OS..it was soooo well written❤️had tears in my eyes😭Shiva has my entire heart 💓
Nothing comes free in this world. You have to pay for everything.
I pay 2 subscriptions Hulu for just Star Plus shows and HS USA for Star regional channels😕
Originally posted by: ForeverForU
aw, thank you so much bub ❤️
this means the world to me 🥺👉👈
Nothing cones free in this world. You have to pay for everything.
I pay 2 subscriptions Hulu for just Star Plus shows and HS USA for Star regional channels😕
arey, I have hotstar premium & it's like 1500 bucks/year 🤣
& they promised that we'll get the episodes by 6:00 am 🤡
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
What? 😮😮😮
Almost like 65 episodes without a tender shivi moment?
Bahut zyada ho gayaa yeh too 🤕🤕
At this point I simply wanna hear the bgm not gonna lie 😭
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
arey, I have hotstar premium & it's like 1500 bucks/year 🤣
& they promised that we'll get the episodes by 6:00 am 🤡
1500 rupees a year is still cheaper than what we pay here for subscriptions😭
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
What? 😮😮😮
Almost like 65 episodes without a tender shivi moment?
Bahut zyada ho gayaa yeh too 🤕🤕
Exactly 🤣 I just counted and I’m shocked too
https://www.instagram.com/p/CTch8aBseLk/?utm_medium=copy_link
Caught in 54 seconds 🤣❤️❤️❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/CTch8aBseLk/?utm_medium=copy_link
🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
But why’s he calling himself Kameena 🤬
Awww 🤗
@Maahi, what do you say? Let’s make Swasti Masti shed some tears? 😛