Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
✨ Welcome To AT #43 ✨
~ | Run and Cry Wolf | ~
Don't be mad, mad, you did it
Caught you red-hands in it
You're so bad, yeah, I get it
You made your bed, now rest in it
Run and cry wolf
😎🥳
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
✨ Welcome To AT #43 ✨
~ | Run and Cry Wolf | ~
Don't be mad, mad, you did it
Caught you red-hands in it
You're so bad, yeah, I get it
You made your bed, now rest in it
Run and cry wolf
😎🥳
Congratulations on new AT 🥳
AT- 🧿🧿
Ashi- 🧿🧿
Pikachu Pallavi 🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿
As usual first page is 🔥
AT- 🧿
Ash- 🧿
Aaloo -🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒
Originally posted by: Inese_20
Nah, I only love when Shivi makes Sai blush 😆
I don’t like this extrovert brat bullying my fellow introvert 😈
This is not about Abi bullying RR for a change , it’s about
A-As demand 😆
Originally posted by: Inese_20
Nah, I only love when Shivi makes Sai blush 😆
I don’t like this extrovert brat bullying my fellow introvert 😈
Then ask Raghav to do it right.
Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
✨ Welcome To AT #43 ✨
~ | Run and Cry Wolf | ~
Don't be mad, mad, you did it
Caught you red-hands in it
You're so bad, yeah, I get it
You made your bed, now rest in it
Run and cry wolf
Hayee my fierce pallu😎
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
This is not about Abi bullying RR for a change , it’s about
A-As demand 😆
Pallu better get satisfied 😈
I deserve a separate post.🤔
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
This is not about Abi bullying RR for a change , it’s about
A-As demand 😆
Fir theek hai 😌
Imagine Mandaar witnessing this in kitchen
Ek aur daura padega usse 🤷♀️😂